跳到内容
回到产品

M81灰色

$249.00

M81 是工作室和舞台上无数声源的可靠选择。 它具有与 TELEFUNKEN Dynamic 系列话筒相同的电容式响应、最小的邻近效应和卓越的反馈抑制。 平滑的频率响应、清晰度和丰富的琴身使 M81 成为驯服更明亮的人声、吉他音色以及增强嗵鼓、号角或其他更薄的音源的理想工具。 M81 采用智能设计和美国组装结构,是大多数情况下绝佳的首选动力。

M81 可通过我们的定制商店提供各种颜色和饰面,并采用薄型 (M81-SH) 和无线 (M81-WH) 封装。


 

缺货

货号: 电话0225 分类: , , 标签:

M81灰色

$249.00

M81 是工作室和舞台上无数声源的可靠选择。 它具有与 TELEFUNKEN Dynamic 系列话筒相同的电容式响应、最小的邻近效应和卓越的反馈抑制。 平滑的频率响应、清晰度和丰富的琴身使 M81 成为驯服更明亮的人声、吉他音色以及增强嗵鼓、号角或其他更薄的音源的理想工具。 M81 采用智能设计和美国组装结构,是大多数情况下绝佳的首选动力。

M81 可通过我们的定制商店提供各种颜色和饰面,并采用薄型 (M81-SH) 和无线 (M81-WH) 封装。


 

缺货

货号: 电话0225 分类: , , 标签:

 

在久经考验的 TELEFUNKEN Dynamic 系列话筒上发挥自己的作用。 首先选择一个型号(M80 或 M81)并在下面进行表面处理(颜色、木材或金属),让您的 M80 或 M81 麦克风符合您的独特风格!

 

立即定制!

产品介绍

获得 TEC 奖的 M81 通用动圈话筒已成为业界首选的手持动圈话筒。 M81 具有与 TELEFUNKEN Dynamic 系列话筒相同的电容式响应、最小的邻近效应和卓越的反馈抑制。 平滑的频率响应、清晰度和丰富的琴身使 M81 成为在舞台和录音室环境中驯服更明亮的人声、吉他音色以及增强嗵鼓、号角或其他更薄的声源的理想工具。

M81 可通过我们的定制商店提供各种颜色和饰面,并采用薄型 (M81-SH) 和无线 (M81-WH) 封装。

技术规格

类型: 动态

极性图案: 超心形

频率范围: 50 Hz – 18 kHz,±3 dB

胶囊: 25mm动态动圈

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T80

灵敏度: 1.54 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

输出阻抗: 325Ω

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): 135分贝

外形尺寸: 184 毫米长 x 48 毫米直径

重量: 430克

配件包括: 麦克风夹,拉链袋

Back to products

M81 Gray

$249.00

The M81 is a proven choice for countless sound sources both in the studio and on the stage. It possesses the same condenser-like response, minimal proximity effect, and superior feedback rejection one expects from a TELEFUNKEN Dynamic Series microphone. A smooth frequency response, clarity, and wealth of body make the M81 an ideal tool for taming brighter vocals, guitar tones, and fattening up toms, horns, or other thinner sounding sources. Featuring intelligent design and American-assembled construction, the M81 is an excellent first choice dynamic for most situations.

The M81 is available in a variety of colors and finishes through our Custom Shop, and in Low-Profile (M81-SH) and Wireless (M81-WH) packages.


 

SKU: TEL0225 Categories: , , Tag:

M81 Gray

$249.00

The M81 is a proven choice for countless sound sources both in the studio and on the stage. It possesses the same condenser-like response, minimal proximity effect, and superior feedback rejection one expects from a TELEFUNKEN Dynamic Series microphone. A smooth frequency response, clarity, and wealth of body make the M81 an ideal tool for taming brighter vocals, guitar tones, and fattening up toms, horns, or other thinner sounding sources. Featuring intelligent design and American-assembled construction, the M81 is an excellent first choice dynamic for most situations.

The M81 is available in a variety of colors and finishes through our Custom Shop, and in Low-Profile (M81-SH) and Wireless (M81-WH) packages.


 

SKU: TEL0225 Categories: , , Tag:

 

Put your own twist on the tried-and-true TELEFUNKEN Dynamic Series microphones. Start by choosing a model (M80 or M81) and finish (Color, Wood, or Metal) below to make your M80 or M81 microphone match your unique style!

 

Customize Now!

Description

The TEC Award winning M81 Universal Dynamic has become the industry’s go-to handheld dynamic microphone. The M81 possesses the same condenser like response, minimal proximity effect, and superior feedback rejection one expects from TELEFUNKEN Dynamic Series microphones. A smooth frequency response, clarity, and wealth of body make the M81 an ideal tool for taming brighter vocals, guitar tones, and fattening up toms, horns, or other thinner sounding sources in both stage and studio environments.

The M81 is available in a variety of colors and finishes through our Custom Shop, and in Low-Profile (M81-SH) and Wireless (M81-WH) packages.

Technical Specifications

Type: Dynamic

Polar Pattern: Supercardioid

Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 18 kHz, ±3 dB

Capsule: 25mm Dynamic Moving Coil

Transformer: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T80

Sensitivity: 1.54 mV/Pa, ±1 dB

Output Impedance: 325 Ω

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD): 135 dB

Dimensions: 184 mm L x 48 mm Dia

Weight: 430 g

Included Accessories: Mic Clip, Zip Pouch