انتقل إلى المحتوى
العودة إلى المنتجات

جسم مكبر الصوت M60 FET

من: $595.00

من: $595.00

جسم مكبر صوت ميكروفون M60 FET. لا يتم تضمين كبسولات أو كابل أو ملحقات أخرى.

رمز تعريف المنتج : هاتف 0151 فئات: , , بطاقة شعار:

جسم مكبر الصوت M60 FET

من: $595.00

من: $595.00

جسم مكبر صوت ميكروفون M60 FET. لا يتم تضمين كبسولات أو كابل أو ملحقات أخرى.

رمز تعريف المنتج : هاتف 0151 فئات: , , بطاقة شعار:
وصف المنتج

مع أكثر من عام ونصف من التطوير والاختبار التجريبي مع كبار مهندسي التسجيل ، فإن ميكروفون الغشاء الصغير M60 FET (ترانزستور تأثير المجال) المصمم حديثًا هو أول أنبوب غير مفرغ من TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ، ميكروفون مكثف الحالة الصلبة يعتمد على FET. تم تصميم سلسلة M60 FET لاستخدام نفس كبسولات TK6x القابلة للتبديل مثل الميكروفون الأنبوبي الصغير ELA M 260 الحائز على جائزة TEC.

باستخدام طوبولوجيا دارة فريدة من نوعها ، فإن إعادة تفسير مضخم الميكروفون الكلاسيكي FET ينتج استجابة عابرة استثنائية وقدرات معالجة SPL. يتم توصيل المكونات المختارة والمختبرة بعناية يدويًا في آثار لوحات الدوائر المطلية بالذهب لتوفير مضخم صوت منفصل فائق النقاء من الفئة أ مع استجابة تردد +/- 2 ديسيبل من 20 هرتز إلى 50 كيلو هرتز. تتم مطابقة الإخراج مع محول مخصص أمريكي الصنع يوفر ضوضاء ذاتية منخفضة بشكل خاص و THD + N نموذجي بنسبة 0.015٪ أو أفضل ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لتطبيقات التسجيل الهامة.

تم الانتهاء من جسم مكبر الصوت M60 FET بطبقة من مسحوق أسود متين وخفيف اللون ومزين بشارة TELEFUNKEN الماسية التاريخية. يكمل غلاف موصل XLR الخاص بالميكروفون المظهر بطبقة نهائية مطلية بالنيكل باللون الأسود غير اللامع منقوش عليها الطراز والرقم التسلسلي.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا العنصر مصمم للطلب. سيتم تحديد تاريخ الشحن التقديري من قبل فريق المبيعات لدينا.

Back to products

M60 FET Amplifier Body

From: $395.00

From: $395.00

M60 FET microphone amplifier body only. No capsules or other accessories are included.

Clear
SKU: TEL0151 Categories: , , Tag:

M60 FET Amplifier Body

From: $395.00

From: $395.00

M60 FET microphone amplifier body only. No capsules or other accessories are included.

Clear
SKU: TEL0151 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

With over a year and half of development and beta testing with top recording engineers, the newly designed M60 FET (Field Effect Transistor) small diaphragm microphone is TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s first non-vacuum tube, FET-based solid-state condenser microphone. The M60 FET Series is designed to utilize the same interchangeable TK6x capsules as the TEC Award-winning ELA M 260 small diaphragm tube microphone.

Utilizing a unique proprietary circuit topology, this re-interpretation of the classic FET mic amplifier produces an exceptional transient response and SPL handling capabilities. Carefully selected and tested components are hand-plugged into gold-plated circuit board traces to provide an ultra-clean true Class A discrete amplifier with a frequency response of +/- 2dB from 20 Hz to 50 kHz. The output is matched with a custom American-made transformer that offers an especially low self-noise and a typical THD+N of 0.015% or better, making it ideal for critical recording applications.

The M60 FET amplifier body is finished in a durable, lightly textured black powder coat adorned with the historic TELEFUNKEN diamond badge. The microphone’s XLR connector shell complements the look with a matte black nickel-plated finish engraved with the model and serial number.