跳到内容

TF39 Copperhead 豪华音响套装

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 自豪地提供匹配的 TF39 Copperhead Deluxe 麦克风的立体声组。 每个系统都有一个定制的双电源,能够同时为两个麦克风供电,以及一个特殊的带锁飞行箱,可携带两套麦克风、电缆、木箱和双电源。

立体声麦克风技术通常用于录制古典音乐和大型信号源,如管弦乐队、合唱团和大型室内乐团。 它们还可以有效地用于架空鼓、原声吉他、钢琴和打击乐。

TELEFUNKEN TF39 Stereo Set 将允许熟练的录音工程师使用各种立体声录音技术,包括在心形指向模式中使用麦克风时的 X/Y 巧合对,或在心形或全向麦克风中使用麦克风时的 A/B 间隔配对。 Blumlein 配对选项也可用于将两个麦克风设置为 8 字形,以及在心形指向中使用一个麦克风而另一个在 8 字形中使用传统 M/S(中/侧)技术时。 定制的 M 910S 双麦克风电源为每个麦克风提供九个指向性,使立体声麦克风技术的选择几乎无限。

每个 TF39 Copperhead Deluxe Stereo Set 系统都配有两个声音匹配的麦克风、一个可变模式双 M 901S 电源、(2x) M 803 管麦克风电缆、(2x) M 703 弹性防震架、(2x) 麦克风套管和一个锁定飞行箱。 每个系统中的所有电子元件都在声音和电子上进行匹配,包括匹配的极头、变压器和真空管。

TF39 Copperhead Deluxe Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of the TF39 Copperhead Deluxe microphones.  Each system features a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

Stereo microphone techniques are often used for recording classical music and large signal sources like orchestra, choirs, and large chamber groups. They can also effectively be used on drum overheads, acoustic guitars, piano, and percussion.

The TELEFUNKEN TF39 Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs while using the mics in either cardioid or omni. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both microphones set to figure-8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid/side) technique when using one mic in cardioid and the other in figure-8. The custom M 910S dual-microphone power supply offers nine polar patterns for each microphone making the options of stereo microphone techniques nearly infinite.

Every TF39 Copperhead Deluxe Stereo Set system comes with two sonically matched microphones, a variable pattern dual M 901S Power Supply, (2x) M 803 Tube Microphone Cables, (2x) M 703 Elastic Shock Mounts, (2x) Microphone Sleeves, and a Locking Flight Case. All the electronic components in each system are matched sonically and electronically, including matched capsules, transformers, and vacuum tubes.

Included Accessories

Each TF39 Copperhead Deluxe Stereo Set system comes with a fixed pattern dual M 901S Power Supply, (2x) M 803 Tube Microphone Cables, (2x) M 703 Elastic Shock Mounts, (2x) Microphone Sleeves, and a Locking Flight Case.