跳到内容

M60 场效应管心形

M60 FET 心形指向包包括一个 M60 放大器和一个 TK60 心形指向型拾音头。  TK60 具有直径为 6 毫米的 15 微米镀金膜,具有令人惊讶的全低端和快速准确的瞬态响应。  频率响应在 150 Hz 到 7 kHz 之间是平坦的,在 8 kHz 处具有平滑、通风的存在峰值,使其成为架空鼓、踩镲和镲片、钢琴、原声吉他和其他原声乐器的理想选择。

声波特性

M60 FET 令人难以置信的快速瞬态响应以令人印象深刻的精度和清晰度捕捉细微差别和微妙之处。 这会产生具有清晰度和存在感的极其详细的声音图像,非常适合弦乐器和打击乐源的复杂特征。

电路设计

利用独特的专有电路拓扑,这种对经典 FET 麦克风放大器的重新诠释产生了卓越的瞬态响应和 SPL 处理能力。 精心挑选和测试的组件手工插入镀金电路板走线,以提供一个超干净的真正 A 类分立放大器,其频率响应为 +/- 2dB 从 20 Hz 到 50 kHz。 输出与定制的美国制造变压器相匹配,该变压器提供特别低的自噪声和 0.015% 或更高的典型 THD+N,使其成为关键录音应用的理想选择。

施工

M60 FET 放大器机身采用耐用、质地轻盈的黑色粉末涂层,饰有历史悠久的 TELEFUNKEN 钻石徽章。 麦克风的 XLR 连接器外壳与刻有型号和序列号的哑光黑色镀镍饰面相得益彰。 TK6x 拾音头采用带有精细金色网状图案的明亮镀镍外壳。

配件

M60 FET 心形指向系统随附带有直角母头连接器的 SGMC-5R 5 米 XLR 线缆、M761 弹性防震架和泡沫防风罩,全部装在 ZC61 拉链手提箱中。

技术规格

类型: 场效应管电容器

极性图案: 心形

频率范围: 20 Hz - 20 kHz,±3 dB

能量源: +48V 幻象电源

胶囊: TK60 - 边缘端接小隔膜,螺纹连接

变压器: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T61CT

灵敏度: 8.6 毫伏/帕,±1 分贝

1Pa 时 1kHZ 时的 THD(放大器): <0.01%

输出阻抗: 120分贝

最大 SPL(对于 1% THD): > 130 dB

S / N比: 89 dBA

自噪声(放大器): 5 dBA

外形尺寸: 140 毫米长 x 20 毫米直径

重量: 110克

配件包括: 直角 XLR 电缆、防震架、泡沫防风罩、手提箱

M60 FET Cardioid

The M60 FET Cardioid package includes one M60 amplifier paired with a TK60 cardioid polar pattern capsule.  The TK60 features a 6-micron gold-sputtered membrane measuring 15mm in diameter, with a surprisingly full low end, and a quick and accurate transient response.  The frequency response is flat from 150 Hz to 7 kHz, with a smooth, airy presence peak at 8 kHz making it ideal for drum overheads, hi-hat and ride cymbals, piano, acoustic guitar, and other acoustic instruments.

Sonic Characteristic

The M60 FET’s incredibly quick transient response captures nuances and subtleties with impressive precision and clarity. This results in an extremely detailed sonic image with definition and presence, perfectly suited for the complex character of stringed instruments and percussive sources.

Circuit Design

Utilizing a unique proprietary circuit topology, this re-interpretation of the classic FET mic amplifier produces an exceptional transient response and SPL handling capabilities. Carefully selected and tested components are hand-plugged into gold-plated circuit board traces to provide an ultra-clean true Class A discrete amplifier with a frequency response of +/- 2dB from 20 Hz to 50 kHz. The output is matched with a custom American-made transformer that offers an especially low self-noise and a typical THD+N of 0.015% or better, making it ideal for critical recording applications.

Construction

The M60 FET amplifier body is finished in a durable, lightly textured black powder coat adorned with the historic TELEFUNKEN diamond badge. The microphone’s XLR connector shell complements the look with a matte black nickel-plated finish engraved with the model and serial number. The TK6x capsules feature a bright nickel-plated enclosure with a fine gold mesh pattern.

Accessories

The M60 FET Cardioid system ships complete with a SGMC-5R 5-meter XLR cable with right angle female connector, M761 elastic shock mount, and a foam windscreen, all packed in an ZC61 zipper carrying case.

Technical Specifications

Type: FET Condenser

Polar Pattern: Cardioid

Frequency Range: 20 Hz - 20 kHz, ±3 dB

Power Source: +48V Phantom Power

Capsule: TK60 - Edge Terminated Small Diaphragm, Thread-on

Transformer: TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik T61CT

Sensitivity: 8.6 mV/Pa, ±1 dB

THD at 1kHZ at 1Pa (Amplifier): < 0.01%

Output Impedance: 120 dB

Maximum SPL (for 1% THD): > 130 dB

S/N Ratio: 89 dBA

Self Noise (Amplifier): 5 dBA

Dimensions: 140 mm L x 20 mm Dia

Weight: 110 g

Included Accessories: Right Angle XLR Cable, Shock Mount, Foam Windscreen, Carrying Case

Photo Gallery