跳到内容

ELA M 260 立体声套装

小振膜 ELA M 260 因其自然的存在感和高水平的细节和清晰度,特别是在声学和古典应用中,已成为多种录音应用的主要用途。 牢记这一点,TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 现在提供 ELA M 260 心形指向和 ELA M 260 Master(三极头)系统作为匹配的立体声装置。

260立体声

匹配的 ELA M 260 立体声套装配有定制的带锁飞行箱,可携带 M 860 线缆、M 761 防震架、麦克风和美国制造的双通道 M 960S 电源装置。 该电源是完全调节的,可以同时为一个或两个麦克风供电,并具有缓慢上升的加热器电压,以确保真空管的使用寿命。

ELA M 260 立体声组还具有可互换的拾音头:TK60 心形指向性、TK61 全向指向性和 TK62 超心形指向性,因此用户可以灵活地以他们希望的任何方式录制其源材料。 ELA M 260 立体声套装为用户提供了知识和舒适感,他们使用的工具将为他们最重要的立体声录音提供相同的响应。

系统配置和包含的附件

每个立体声麦克风系统都包括一个新的 M 960S 双电源、(2x) M 860 25' 双屏蔽 TX-7 电子管麦克风电缆和直角 XLR 母头连接器、(2x) M 761 弹性防震架和锁定飞行箱。

ELA M 260 心形立体声套装 系统套件随附匹配的可互换 TK60 心形话筒头。 额外的 TK61 全向和 TK62 Hypercardioid 话筒头可以单独购买和安装。

ELA M 260 主立体声组 系统套件随附一组三个可互换的拾音头:TK60 心形指向性、TK61 全向指向性和 TK62 超心形指向性。 使用所有三个胶囊,用户可以灵活地以他们希望的任何方式记录他们的源材料。

附加配件

新闻稿

Bil VornDick 购买一对德律风根 | 美国 Ela M260 话筒

By 艾伦 | 19年2008月XNUMX日

著名工程师/制作人记录 Nashville Luminaries 田纳西州纳什维尔,2008 年 260 月 – 经过广泛的测试,受欢迎的 Nashville 工程师/制作人 Bil VornDick 购买了一对 Telefunken | 美国的小型拾音头 Ela M1959 电容话筒。 这款 732 年经典话筒的新版本配备了新旧库存 Telefunken EF-XNUMX 电子管和来自 AMI/TAB-Funkenwerk 的定制绕线变压器。...

ELA M 260 Stereo Set

The small diaphragm ELA M 260 has become a staple for use in a multitude of recording applications due to its natural presence and high level of detail and clarity, especially in acoustic and classical applications. Keeping this in mind, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is now offering the ELA M 260 Cardioid and ELA M 260 Master (three capsule) system as matched stereo sets.

260stereo

The matched ELA M 260 Stereo Set comes in a custom locking flight case that carries both M 860 cables, M 761 shock mounts, microphones, and an American-made dual-channel M 960S power supply unit. This power supply is fully regulated and will power one or both microphones simultaneously, and features a slow-ramping heater voltage to ensure vacuum tube longevity.

The ELA M 260 Stereo Sets also features interchangeable capsules: the TK60 Cardioid, TK61 Omnidirectional, and TK62 Hypercardioid, so the user can have the flexibility to record their source material in any way they wish. The ELA M 260 Stereo Set offers the user the knowledge and comfort that the tools they are using will give identical responses for their most important stereo recording.

System Configurations and Included Accessories

Each stereo microphone system includes a new M 960S dual power supply, (2x) M 860 25’ dual-shielded TX-7 tube microphone cable with right angle female XLR connector, (2x) M 761 elastic shock mounts and locking flight case.

ELA M 260 Cardioid Stereo Set system packages are supplied with matched pairs of interchangeable TK60 Cardioid capsules. Additional TK61 Omnidirectional and TK62 Hypercardioid capsules can be purchased and attached separately.

ELA M 260 Master Stereo Set system packages are supplied with a set of three interchangeable capsules: the TK60 Cardioid, TK61 Omnidirectional, and TK62 Hypercardioid. With all three capsules the user can have the flexibility to record their source material in any way they wish.

Additional Accessories

Related Microphone Systems

Press Releases

Bil VornDick Purchases Pair of Telefunken | USA Ela M260 Mics

By Alan | July 19, 2008

Renowned Engineer/Producer Records Nashville Luminaries Nashville, TN, May, 2008 – After extensive testing, popular Nashville engineer/producer Bil VornDick has purchased a pair of Telefunken | USA’s small capsule Ela M260 condenser microphones.  This new version of the classic 1959 microphone features a New Old Stock Telefunken EF-732 tube and a custom wound transformer from AMI/TAB-Funkenwerk.…