跳到内容

停产产品

麦克风 模型下面列出的 s 不再生产,但是,它们仍然可以由授权的 T 服务和维修电风肯 技术人员。 信息 麦克风维修和恢复服务可以 发现 点击此处.  

RFT系列(2005-2019) 

RFT 系列于 2005 年开发,以满足新兴项目工作室市场的需求。 RFT系列的设计理念是利用国外标准化的金属制品和结构底盘作为麦克风平台,然后在美国设计和建造其中的电路。 这种做法削减了定制金属制品和成型的大部分间接成本,因此使 Telefunken 能够在不影响音质的情况下提供比优质 Diamond 系列更低成本的替代品。 RFT 这个名字是对东德品牌的致敬,该品牌在 1950 年代和 1960 年代生产包括麦克风和真空管在内的通信电子产品。 RFT 是 Rundfunk- und Fernmelde-Technik 或广播和电信技术的缩写。 RFT 系列的设计和开发为目前生产的 Alchemy 系列铺平了道路。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 Alchemy 系列麦克风的信息 点击此处. 

AK-47 MkI & AK-47MkII

AK-47-MkII

AK-47 MkI 是一款大振膜管电容话筒,电源上带有 9 路模式选择开关。 放大器电路是与 AMI/TAB Funkenwerk 合作开发的,使用了 AMI BV47 输出变压器、NOS TELEFUNKEN EF732 真空管和 TK67D 拾音头。 此话筒已停产,取而代之的是 AK-47 MkII,它具有升级的 BV8 变压器(比原始 BV47 具有更严格的公差和历史规格)、组件升级和更宽的电路走线,以实现更好的电流处理和更低的自噪声。 AK-47 MkII 使用与 AK-67 MkI 相同的 TK47D 极头,因此频率响应相似,而 MkII 设计中的瞬态响应、自噪声和电流处理都得到了改进。 当前生产的 TF47 电路基于 AK-47 MkII。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 TF47 的信息 点击此处. 

AR-51

AR-51

AR-51 是一款大振膜管电容话筒,电源上带有 9 路模式选择开关。 放大器电路具有 Haufe T14 输出变压器、6072A 真空管和边缘端接 TK51D 话筒头。 这款麦克风包含因 C12 和 ELA M 251E 等麦克风而闻名的“奥地利之声”。 AR-70 是这种设计的立体声版本,具有两个匹配的极头,用于 XY 和 M/S 等录音技术。 此话筒随着 Alchemy 系列的推出而停产。 当前生产的 TF51 基于 AR-51 设计。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 TF51 的信息 点击此处. 

AR-70 立体声

AR-70

AR-70 是 AR-51 的立体声版本。 生产了两种型号:一种是两个拾音头都在固定心形指向,另一种是底部拾音头固定心形指向,顶部拾音头连接远程多极模式功能。 在这两个版本中,每个放大器都有一个 Haufe T14 输出变压器和一个边缘端接胶囊,类似于 C12 和 251E。 与 C24(C12 的立体声版本)一样,AR-70 使用一个匹配的双三极管 6072A 真空管来放大顶部和底部通道。 AR-70 于 2021 年生产,即其他 RFT 系列麦克风停产两年后。

CU-29 铜头蛇

cu-29

CU-29 Copperhead 是一款固定式心形大振膜管电容话筒。 放大器电路具有 Lundahl 输出变压器、NOS 6AK5W 真空管和中心端接的 TK67 极头。 它的设计并非基于任何老式麦克风,而是由位于康涅狄格州南温莎的 Telefunken 开发的。 CU-29 Copperhead 停产,取而代之的是固定的心形 TF29 Copperhead 和多模式 TF39 Copperhead Deluxe。 

可以找到当前生产的TF29和TF39的信息 点击此处. 

M16 MkII

M16-停产产品

M16 MkII 很大 具有 9 路模式的振膜管电容话筒 选择开关打开电源。 M16 MkII 放大器电路是与 AMI/TAB 合作开发的 芬肯工厂 并利用AMI T14 输出变压器,NOS GE JAN 6072A 真空管,以及 中心终止 TK67D 胶囊。 此话筒已停产,取而代之的是 AR-51, 它具有升级的 T14 变压器 由 T14 的原始制造商 Haufe 制造, 以及 组件升级 和更宽的电路走线以实现更好的电流处理、改进的瞬态响应和更低的 自噪声. AR-51 使用了一个 边缘终止 TK51D 话筒提供与 M16 不同的频率响应和灵敏度 MkII. 

M216 矩阵/立体声/XY

M216-停产产品

M216 Matrix 具有两个完整的 M16 MkII 放大器电路,内置于单个麦克风系统中。 两个胶囊都设计有多模式功能,使系统能够以 XY、M/S 和 Blumlein 配置进行记录。 M216 Stereo 的设计与 Matrix 相似,但底部拾音头固定为心形指向性,顶部拾音头允许多模式可变性。 与 M216 系列中的其他麦克风非常相似,M216 XY 具有双极头,可实现立体声录音,但两个极头都固定在心形指向性模式中。 

钻石系列(2002年至今) 

钻石系列诞生 of 希望为一些世界上最珍贵的老式真空管麦克风开发修复部件。 所有的 这些话筒的部件经过逆向工程,并完全按照原件重新制造,以制造新型号并为老式版本提供修复部件。 大多数零件都是在美国定制加工和加工的。 

当前信息 生产 钻石系列m话筒 可以被找寻到 点击此处. 

ELA M 12

C12

TELEFUNKEN ELA M 12 是对最初由 AKG 制造的老式 C12 麦克风的再创造。 它具有内置 9 位远程极性模式开关的定制电源。 在生产了前 12 台后,名称更改为 C10。 

可以找到有关当前生产 C12 的信息 点击此处. 

ELA M 250

ELA-M-250-Discontinued-Products

TELEFUNKEN ELA M 250 是 AKG 最初制造的复古模型的历史准确再现。

250 的一个显着特点是 CK12 极头的两种模式功能(心形指向和全向指向)。 没有“E”或“Export”标识意味着话筒采用了著名的 AC701 真空管。

ELA M 250E

停产产品 ELA M 250E

几乎与 ELA M 250 相同的麦克风具有相同的指向性、极头和放大器电路。 两个系统之间的区别在于放大器电路中使用的 GE 6072A 真空管。

ELA M 251

停产产品 ELA M 251

TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251 是 AKG 最初制造的复古模型的历史准确再现。

251 的一个显着特点是增加了 CK12 极头的双向极性模式。 没有“E”或“出口”标识意味着话筒采用了著名的 AC701 真空管。

可以找到有关当前生产的 ELA M 251E 的信息 点击此处.

ELA M 270

ELA-M-270

ELA M 270 是 TELEFUNKEN 最稀有的麦克风设计之一的重新创作,它是 ELA M 251E 的立体声版本。 这款话筒配备两个 CK12 振膜头、一个双三极管新旧库存 6072A 真空管,以及一个专为运行话筒系统的两个通道而设计的定制电源。 最初的设计在 1960 年代初期被 AKG / TELEFUNKEN 放弃,取而代之的是 AKG C24 麦克风系统。

F系列产品(2004-2007) 

F 系列是在 2004 年开发的,作为 Diamond 系列话筒的简洁版本。 ELA M 250F、ELA M 251F 和 M12F 去掉了航空箱,并提供了来自海外的基本款式电源,作为流行的 ELA M 251E 和 C12 的更实惠的版本出现。 每个麦克风都使用了一个替代的美国-制作TK12胶囊, NOS 真空管,欧式-制作输出变压器,以及 同一个美国人——制造金属外壳作为其钻石系列对应物。 F 系列于 2007 年底停产。 

ELA M 12F

c12

ELA M 12 (C12) 的 F 系列版本,具有心形指向性、全向指向性和双向指向性指向。

可以找到有关当前生产 C12 的信息 点击此处.

 

ELA M 250F

ELA-M-250F-已停产-产品

ELA M 250E 的 F 系列版本,具有心形指向性和全向指向性。 

ELA M 251F

ELA-M-251F-已停产-产品

ELA M 251E 的 F 系列版本,具有心形、全向和 图8 极性模式。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 ELA M 251E 的信息 点击此处.

V 系列 (2006) 

V 系列是围绕着新旧库存、奥地利制造的 CK12 胶囊的私人储藏而开发的。 2006年,德律风根 电力公司 获得了一个私人收藏的历史悠久的 CK12 胶囊零件,这些零件经过精心修复成原始版本pecification. 这些话筒通常与额外的新旧库存组件配合使用,例如罕见的 AC701(在 ELA M 251VAC 中)或 VF14(在 U47V 中)真空 管, 这也被用于这一系列的麦克风。 

ELA M 12 V

ELA-M-12V-Discontinued-产品

ELA M 12(以及后来的 C12)的 ELA M 12V 版本,具有由奥地利 AKG 制造的原始 CK12 拾音头,但由 TELEFUNKEN 重新设计和调音 电力公司 在康涅狄格州南温莎。 该电路采用了新旧库存 GE JAN 6072A 真空管和历史上准确的电源、模式选择器开关和电缆。 

可以找到有关当前生产 C12 的信息 点击此处.  

ELA M 251 V

ELA-M-251V-Discontinued-产品

ELA M 251E 的 ELA M 251V 版本,带有由奥地利 AKG 制造的原始 CK12 极头,但经过重新蒙皮和调校 德律风肯 电力公司 在康涅狄格州南温莎。 电路特点s 新旧库存 GE 6072A 真空管。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 ELA M 251E 的信息 点击此处.

ELA M 251 VAC

ELA-M-251VAC-已停产-产品

ELA M 251 VAC 

ELA M 251VAC 版本的 ELA M 251,具有由奥地利 AKG 制造的原始 CK12 极头,但经过重新蒙皮和调校 德律风肯 电力公司 在康涅狄格州南温莎。 电路特点s 新旧库存 TELEFUNKEN AC701K 真空管。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 ELA M 251E 的信息 点击此处.

U47V

U47V-已停产-产品

U47 的 U47V 版本,具有 PVC 蒙皮 M7 极头(Thiersch Blue Line)和新旧库存 VF14 钢制真空管。

可以找到有关当前生产的 U47 的信息 点击此处.

其他产品

电影 (2002-2004)

停产产品 电影

 电影 是 TELEFUNKEN USA 于 2002 年生产的首批话筒之一。它是对 47 年代由好莱坞的 MGM 工程师 Stanley Church 制造的著名改装 U1950 的现代复制品。 它具有 U7 的机身金属制品和 M47 极头、6072A 真空管和 C12 的远程极化功能,以及定制的 Triad 输出变压器。 

RM-5C (2006-2007)

停产产品 RM-5C

RM-5C 是一款基于经典 RCA BK5 的带状话筒,与加利福尼亚州圣克鲁斯的 Silvia Classics 合作销售。 

U47AE

U47AE-已停产-产品

U47AE 是一个简单用于 U47 的产品名称。 “AE”取自美国精英公司,该公司是美国 TELEFUNKEN 产品的原始进口商。 “AE”从名称中删除,取而代之的是当前的 U47。 这款话筒最接近当前产品 U47,采用全新量产 VF14K 真空管。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 U47 的信息 点击此处. 

U47M

U47M-已停产-产品

U47M 是 U47 的一个版本,具有替代的 EF14 钢制真空管、新制造的 M7 话筒头和来自海外的标准化电源。 它与上面列出的F系列产品密切相关。 

可以找到有关当前生产的 U47 的信息 点击此处.

Skip to content

Discontinued Products

The microphone models listed below are no longer in production, however, they can still be serviced and repaired by authorized Telefunken technicians. Information on microphone repair and restoration services can be found here.  

R-F-T Series (2005-2019) 

The R-F-T Series was developed in 2005 to meet the needs of the emerging project studio market. The design concept for the R-F-T Series was to utilize standardized metalwork and structural chassis from overseas as the microphone platform, then design and build the circuits inside of them in the USA. This practice cut out a substantial portion of the overhead costs of custom metalwork and molding, therefore allowing Telefunken to provide a lower cost alternative to the premium Diamond Series without compromising sonic quality. The name R-F-T is a nod to the East German brand that manufactured communications electronics including microphones and vacuum tubes in the 1950's and 1960's. R-F-T is short for Rundfunk- und Fernmelde-Technik, or broadcasting and telecommunications technology. The design and development of the R-F-T Series paved the way for the current production Alchemy Series. 

Information on current production Alchemy Series microphones can be found here. 

AK-47 MkI & AK-47MkII

AK-47-MkII

The AK-47 MkI is a large diaphragm tube condenser microphone with a 9-way pattern selection switch on the power supply. The amplifier circuit was developed in partnership with AMI/TAB Funkenwerk and utilizes an AMI BV47 output transformer, a NOS TELEFUNKEN EF732 vacuum tube, and a TK67D capsule. This microphone was discontinued and replaced by the AK-47 MkII, which features an upgraded BV8 transformer (built to tighter tolerances and historic specifications than the original BV47), component upgrades, and wider circuit traces for better current handling and lower self-noise. The AK-47 MkII utilizes the same TK67D capsule as the AK-47 MkI, so sonically the frequency responses are similar, while the transient response, self-noise and current handling were all improved in the MkII design. The current production TF47 circuit is based on the AK-47 MkII. 

Information on the current production TF47 can be found here. 

AR-51

AR-51

The AR-51 is a large diaphragm tube condenser microphone with a 9-way pattern selection switch on the power supply. The amplifier circuit features a Haufe T14 output transformer, 6072A vacuum tube and an edge terminated TK51D capsule. This microphone encompasses the "Austrian sound" made famous by microphones such as the C12 and ELA M 251E. The AR-70 is a stereo version of this design, featuring two matched capsules for recording techniques such as XY and M/S. This microphone was discontinued with the introduction of the Alchemy Series. The current production TF51 is based on the AR-51 design. 

Information on the current production TF51 can be found here. 

AR-70 Stereo

AR-70

The AR-70 is a stereo version of the AR-51. Two models were produced: one with both capsules in fixed cardioid, and one where the bottom capsule is fixed cardioid and the top capsule is wired with remote multi-polar pattern capabilities. In both versions each amplifier features a Haufe T14 output transformer and an edge terminated capsule, similar to the C12 and 251E. Like the C24 (the stereo version of the C12), the AR-70 employs one matched, dual triode 6072A vacuum tube to amplify both Top and Bottom channels. The AR-70 was manufactured into 2021, two years after the rest of the R-F-T Series microphones were discontinued.

CU-29 Copperhead

cu-29

The CU-29 Copperhead is a fixed Cardioid large diaphragm tube condenser microphone. The amplifier circuit features a Lundahl output transformer, NOS 6AK5W vacuum tube and a center terminated TK67 capsule. It’s design is not based on any vintage microphone, and was developed by Telefunken in South Windsor, Connecticut. The CU-29 Copperhead was discontinued and replaced by the fixed Cardioid TF29 Copperhead and the multipattern TF39 Copperhead Deluxe. 

Information on the current production TF29 and TF39 can be found here. 

M16 MkII

M16-Discontinued-Product

The M16 MkII is a large diaphragm tube condenser microphone with a 9-way pattern selection switch on the power supply. The M16 MkII amplifier circuit was developed in partnership with AMI/TAB Funkenwerk and utilizean AMI T14 output transformer, a NOS GE JAN 6072A vacuum tube, and a center terminated TK67D capsule. This microphone was discontinued and was replaced by the AR-51, which features an upgraded T14 transformer built by Haufe, the original manufacturer of the T14, as well as component upgrades and wider circuit traces for better current handling, improved transient response and lower self-noise. The AR-51 utilizes an edge terminated TK51D capsule which provides a different frequency response and sensitivity than the M16 MkII. 

M216 Matrix / Stereo / XY

M216-Discontinued-Product

The M216 Matrix features two complete M16 MkII amplifier circuits built into a single microphone system. Both capsules were designed with multi-pattern capabilities giving the system the ability to record in XY, M/S, and Blumlein configurations. The M216 Stereo is a similar design as the Matrix, however, the bottom capsule is fixed into cardioid polar pattern with the top capsule allowing multipattern variability. Much like the other microphone in the M216 series, the M216 XY features dual capsules enabling stereo recording, however both capsules are in fixed in cardioid polar patterns. 

Diamond Series (2002-present) 

The Diamond Series was born out of the desire to develop restoration parts for some of the world's most prized vintage vacuum tube-based microphones. All of the parts for these microphones were reverse engineered and recreated exactly to the originals in order to manufacture new models and provide restoration parts for the vintage versions. Most of the parts are custom tooled and machined in the USA. 

Information on current production Diamond Series microphones can be found here. 

ELA M 12

C12

The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 12 is a recreation of the vintage model C12 microphone originally manufactured by AKG. It features a custom power supply with built in 9-position remote polar pattern switch. The name was changed to C12 after production of the first 10 units. 

Information on the current production C12 can be found here. 

ELA M 250

ELA-M-250-Discontinued-Products

The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 250 is the historically accurate recreation of the vintage model originally manufactured by AKG.

A distinguishing characteristic of the 250 is the two pattern capabilities (cardioid and omni) of the CK12 capsule. The lack of the "E" or "Export" designation means the microphone features the renowned AC701 vacuum tube.

ELA M 250E

Discontinued Product ELA M 250E

Almost the same microphone as the ELA M 250 featuring the same polar patterns, capsule, and amplifier circuit. The difference between the two systems is the GE 6072A vacuum tube utilized in the amplifier circuit.

ELA M 251

Discontinued Product ELA M 251

The TELEFUNKEN ELA M 251 is the historically accurate recreation of the vintage model originally manufactured by AKG.

A distinguishing characteristic of the 251 is addition of the bidirectional polar pattern of the CK12 capsule. The lack of the "E" or "Export" designation means the microphone features the renowned AC701 vacuum tube.

Information on the current production ELA M 251E can be found here.

ELA M 270

ELA-M-270

The ELA M 270 is a re-creation of the one of TELEFUNKEN's rarest microphone designs, a stereo version of the ELA M 251E. This microphone featured two CK12 capsules, a dual triode new old stock 6072A vacuum tube, and a custom power supply designed to run both channels of the microphone system. The original design was abandoned by AKG / TELEFUNKEN in the early 1960's and replaced by the AKG C24 microphone systems.

F Series Products (2004-2007) 

The F Series was developed in 2004 as no frills versions of the Diamond Series microphones. By removing the flight case and offering a basic style power supply sourced from overseas, the ELA M 250F, ELA M 251F and M12F were presented as more affordable versions of the popular ELA M 251E and C12. Each microphone utilized an alternative American-made TK12 capsule, NOS vacuum tube, European-made output transformer, and the same American-made metal housing as its Diamond Series counterpart. The F series was discontinued at the end of 2007. 

ELA M 12F

c12

F Series version of the ELA M 12 (C12), featuring Cardioid, Omnidirectional, and Bidirectional polar patterns.

Information on the current production C12 can be found here.

 

ELA M 250F

ELA-M-250F-Discontinued-Product

F Series version of the ELA M 250E, featuring Cardioid and Omnidirectional polar patterns. 

ELA M 251F

ELA-M-251F-Discontinued-Product

F Series version of the ELA M 251E, featuring Cardioid, Omnidirectional, and Figure-8 polar patterns. 

Information on the current production ELA M 251E can be found here.

V Series (2006) 

The V Series was developed around a private stash of new old stock, Austrian-made CK12 capsules. In 2006, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik acquired a private collection of historic CK12 capsule parts which were meticulously restored to original specification. These capsules were often mated with additional new old stock components like the rare AC701 (in the ELA M 251VAC) or VF14 (in the U47V) vacuum tubes, which were also utilized in this series of microphones. 

ELA M 12 V

ELA-M-12V-Discontinued-Products

ELA M 12V version of the ELA M 12 (and later, the C12), featuring an original CK12 capsule manufactured by AKG in Austria, but re-skinned and tuned by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik in South Windsor, CT. The circuit featured a new old stock GE JAN 6072A vacuum tube and historically accurate power supply, pattern selector switch, and cables. 

Information on the current production C12 can be found here.  

ELA M 251 V

ELA-M-251V-Discontinued-Products

ELA M 251V version of the ELA M 251E, featuring an original CK12 capsule manufactured by AKG in Austria, but re-skinned and tuned by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik in South Windsor, CT. The circuit features a new old stock GE 6072A vacuum tube. 

Information on the current production ELA M 251E can be found here.

ELA M 251 VAC

ELA-M-251VAC-Discontinued-Products

ELA M 251 VAC 

ELA M 251VAC version of the ELA M 251, featuring an original CK12 capsule manufactured by AKG in Austria, but re-skinned and tuned by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik in South Windsor, CT. The circuit features a new old stock TELEFUNKEN AC701K vacuum tube. 

Information on the current production ELA M 251E can be found here.

U47V

U47V-Discontinued-Products

U47V version of the U47, featuring a PVC skinned M7 capsule (Thiersch Blue Line) and new old stock VF14 steel vacuum tube.

Information on the current production U47 can be found here.

Other Products

Cinemic (2002-2004)

Discontinued Products Cinemic

The Cinemic was one of the first microphones produced by TELEFUNKEN USA in 2002. It is a modern replica of the famously modified U47’s made by MGM Engineer Stanley Church in Hollywood in the 1950’s. It features the body metalwork and M7 capsule from the U47, the 6072A vacuum tube and remote polarizing capabilities of the C12, and a custom Triad output transformer. 

RM-5C (2006-2007)

Discontinued Product RM-5C

RM-5C is a ribbon microphone based on the classic RCA BK5 and was marketed in partnership with Silvia Classics from Santa Cruz, CA. 

U47AE

U47AE-Discontinued-Products

The U47AE was a product name used briefly for the U47. The "AE" is taken from the company American Elite, the original importer of TELEFUNKEN products in the USA. The "AE" was dropped from the name in favor of the current U47. This microphone is closest to the current product U47, featuring a new production VF14K vacuum tube. 

Information on the current production U47 can be found here. 

U47M

U47M-Discontinued-Products

The U47M is a version of the U47 that features an alternative EF14 steel vacuum tube, a newly manufactured M7 capsule, and a standardized power supply from overseas. It is closely related to the F Series products listed above. 

Information on the current production U47 can be found here.