跳到内容

Alchemy 系列话筒

Alchemy 麦克风系列在康涅狄格州按照严格的质量标准设计、手工制造和测试,是 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的产品 TEC奖- 被提名的下一代大振膜冷凝器。 这些话筒型号具有从头开始开发的独特声音配置文件。 得益于十多年的内部麦克风设计和生产,Alchemy 系列是过去 TELEFUNKEN 型号的演变和扩展。 拥有定制设计的透明和开放式头罩、手工插入的电路板以及精选的组件和变压器,没有遗漏任何细节。 所有 Alchemy 系列话筒都由一个小型、敬业的工程师和技术人员团队在与传奇的 Diamond 系列相同的美国工厂组装。

TF11场效应管

紧凑、仅心形指向的 TF11 多功能、便携且可靠,适用于从家庭到工作室再到舞台的所有录音环境。

TF29 铜头蛇

固定心形指向性 TF29 是一款主力话筒,能够以自然的音调准确地捕捉几乎任何放在它面前的音源。

TF39 铜头豪华版

TF39 通过在心形、全向和 3 字形之间添加 8 模式选择来扩展“Copperhead”声音。

TF47

TF47 具有深沉的低频和前移的中频,提供温暖而有力的声音,让人想起 U47 和 M49。

TF51

大振膜多模式 TF51 表现出类似于 ELA M 251E 和 C12 的平滑中频和通风的高频端。

音频比较

聆听 Alchemy 麦克风系列的独特声音; TF29和TF39的“Copperhead”声,TF47的“German”发声,TF51的“Austrian”发声。 比较经典录音室应用程序中每个声音的声音特征,例如鼓头顶、吉他音箱和人声。

未来的经典,而不是克隆。

结合老式话筒元素和现代保真度和可靠性, 炼金话筒系列 每个麦克风都带有独特的原始声音指纹。 这 炼金话筒系列 是对 RFT 系列(CU-29 Copperhead、AR-51 和 AK-47 MkII)过去型号的改进和改进,受益于十多年的内部麦克风设计和生产。

 

专业的设计,卓越的功能。

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 在声音和机械方面对 炼金话筒系列,一直为配饰量身定制。 拥有新设计的透明和开放式定制头罩、手插电路板以及精选的美国和欧洲真空管和变压器,没有遗漏任何细节。 所有系统都装在一个时尚、紧凑的保护箱中,便于运输和存储。 包括两个现代安装选项、麦克风防尘罩、高柔性 7 米电缆和美国组装的电源。

 

真正值得信赖的品质,经久耐用。

像所有 TELEFUNKEN 话筒一样, 炼金话筒系列 与传奇的 Diamond 系列(ELA M 251E、C12 和 U47)在同一美国工厂由一个小型、敬业的工程师和技术人员团队组装。 每个麦克风都经过单独测试和聆听。 所有关键部件在组装前都在内部进行质量控制,包括极头扫频、真空管老化和噪音分级。 这些高标准导致麦克风与麦克风之间的公差极其严格——业内很少有人能做到这一点。

 

挑剔的工程师、音乐家和制作人的理想选择。

 炼金话筒系列 在经济实惠的包装中结合了永恒的音质和 TELEFUNKEN 的可靠性。 无论是家庭工作室还是商业设施, 炼金话筒系列 适用于任何录音环境。

Alchemy Microphones Series

Designed, hand-built, and tested to strict quality standards in Connecticut, USA, the Alchemy Microphone Series is TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s TEC Award nominated next generation of large diaphragm tube condensers. These new microphone models feature unique sonic profiles developed from the ground up. The bold new voicings of the Alchemy Microphone Series are the TF29TF39TF47, and TF51.

TF29 Copperhead

The fixed cardioid TF29 is a workhorse microphone, accurately capturing nearly any source put in front of it with a natural tonality.

TF39 Copperhead Deluxe

The TF39 expands on the "Copperhead" sound by adding 3-pattern selection between cardioid, omnidirectional, and figure-8.

TF47

With a deep low end and a forward midrange, the TF47 delivers a warm and punchy sound reminiscent of the U47 and M49.

TF51

The large diaphragm multi pattern TF51 exhibits a smooth midrange and airy top end similar to the ELA M 251E and C12.

Audio Comparison

Listen to the distinct voices of the Alchemy Microphone Series; the "Copperhead" sound of the TF29 and TF39, the "German" voiced TF47, and the "Austrian" voiced TF51. Compare the sonic characteristics of each voice on classic studio applications like drum overheads, guitar cabinets, and vocals.

Future classics, not clones.

With the combination of vintage microphone elements and modern fidelity and reliability, the Alchemy Microphone Series delivers microphones each with a distinctively original sonic fingerprint. The Alchemy Microphone Series is an evolution and refinement to past models in the R-F-T Series (CU-29 Copperhead, AR-51, and AK-47 MkII), benefitting from over a decade of in-house microphone design and production.

 

Professional designs, superior functionality.

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has implemented numerous improvements sonically and mechanically to the Alchemy Microphone Series, tailored all the way down to the accessories. Boasting newly designed custom headgrilles for transparency and openness, hand-plugged circuit boards, and selected American and European vacuum tubes and transformers, no detail was left unaddressed. All systems ship in a sleek, compact, protective case for easy transport and storage. Included are two modern mount options, microphone dust cover, high-flex 7-meter cable, and an American-assembled power supply.

 

Real trusted quality, built to last.

Like all TELEFUNKEN microphones, the Alchemy Microphone Series is assembled in the same American facility as the legendary Diamond Series (ELA M 251E, C12 and U47) by a small, dedicated team of engineers and technicians. Each microphone is individually tested and listened to. All critical components are quality controlled in-house before assembly, including capsule frequency sweeps, vacuum tube burn-in and noise grading. These high standards lead to extremely tight tolerances from microphone to microphone - something few in the industry can claim.

 

The ideal choice for discerning engineers, musicians, and producers.

The Alchemy Microphone Series combines timeless sound quality with TELEFUNKEN reliability in an affordable package. Whether it’s the home studio or a commercial facility, the Alchemy Microphone Series is suited for any recording environment.