跳到内容

TELEFUNKEN 赞助 2021 Podunk 蓝草乐队比赛

德律风根 PODUNK 2021

 Podunk 蓝草音乐节 是 兰草 该节日成立于 1996 年,每年 XNUMX 月举行 康涅狄格, 美国。 该节日以当地、区域和国家蓝草音乐家为特色。 除了在主舞台上为期四天的音乐表演外,音乐节还举办乐队和歌曲创作比赛、儿童蓝草学院、带头条乐队的工作坊以及独立的采摘区和安静的露营区。

这些年 主舞台 庆祝活动于 12 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日星期四开始,一年一度的 乐队比赛 由...赞助 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik。 获胜者将获得新的 TF11 大振膜电容话筒 - 该公司在过去几年中在 Podunk Bluegrass Festival 及其乐队比赛艺术家的帮助下进行了 Beta 测试和开发的产品。 音乐节的声音将由来自纽约州锡拉丘兹的 Rosewood Sound 的出色团队负责。

有关今年 Podunk Bluegrass Festival 的更多信息,请访问那里的网站 点击此处.

过去的 Podunk Bluegrass TELEFUNKEN 乐队比赛获胜者已受邀在 TELEFUNKEN Soundstage 录制。 查看以下艺术家的播放列表,包括 乞求窃取或借用, 关于马的男人, 十二英里 以及 漂亮的萨罗.

可以在此处查看过去 Podunk Bluegrass TELEFUNKEN 乐队比赛表演的播放列表:

Skip to content

TELEFUNKEN Debuts 2021 Podunk Bluegrass Band Competition Videos

Tune into TELEFUNKEN’s Live From The Lab YouTube channel this Thanksgiving weekend (11/26 & 27) as we premier six performances from the 2021 Podunk Bluegrass Band Competition.

Recorded and filmed earlier this summer in Goshen, Connecticut, the competition featured performances On The Trail, The West King String Band, The Green Sisters and winners The Bad Oats. You can also catch bonus sets by past winners Beg, Steal or Borrow and Grain Thief.

The winner of the competition was awarded the new TF11 large diaphragm condenser microphone - a product the company has beta tested and developed over the past few years with the assistance of the Podunk Bluegrass Festival and their band competition artists.

Tune in to the following premiers:

Friday, November 26th, 2021

Beg, Steal or Borrow @ 7pm EST

Grain Thief @ 8pm EST

Saturday, November 27th, 2021

On The Trail @ 6pm EST

West King String Band @ 8pm EST

The Green Sisters @ 7pm EST

The Bad Oats @ 9pm EST

TELEFUNKEN PODUNK 2021

The Podunk Bluegrass Festival is a bluegrass festival established in 1996 and takes place in August each year in Connecticut, United States. The festival features local, regional, and national bluegrass musicians. Besides four days of music on the main stage, the festival hosts band and songwriting competitions, a kid's bluegrass academy, workshops with headlining bands, and separate picking and quiet camping areas.

This year's Main Stage festivities kick off on Thursday, August 12, 2021 with the annual Band Competition sponsored by TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik. The winner will be awarded the new TF11 large diaphragm condenser microphone - a product the company has beta tested and developed over the past few years with the assistance of the Podunk Bluegrass Festival and their band competition artists. The festival sound will be handled by the fantastic team at Rosewood Sound from Syracuse, NY.

For more information about this years Podunk Bluegrass Festival, please visit there website here.

Past Podunk Bluegrass TELEFUNKEN Band Competition Winners have been invited to record on TELEFUNKEN Soundstage. Check out a playlist of artists below including Beg Steal or Borrow, Man About A Horse, Mile Twelve and Pretty Saro.

A playlist of past Podunk Bluegrass TELEFUNKEN Band Competition performances can be viewed here: