跳到内容
回到产品

EL84-TK 真空管

起价 $31.00

起价 $31.00

EL84-TK真空管

明确
货号: 电话0054 分类: , , 标签:

EL84-TK 真空管

起价 $31.00

起价 $31.00

EL84-TK真空管

明确
货号: 电话0054 分类: , , 标签:
产品介绍

TELEFUNKEN EL84-TK 是任何 EL84 / 6BQ5 电子管的完美替代品,可提供可靠而出色的声音。 它是功率五极管型的热离子阀。

EL84 最初设计用于音频放大器的输出级,可提供高达 17 瓦的功率。 虽然它在物理上比大多数常见的输出管小,但这款五极管确实可以提供。 在许多方面它类似于 EL34,但没有输出“马力”。

EL84 与其表亲 EL34 一样,在许多英国放大器中都可以找到,尤其是来自 VOX 的放大器。 当过载时,与美国放大器中更常用的 84L6 管相比,这些放大器中的 EL6 功率管会产生独特的鸣响和清晰的声音。

管数据表
管免责声明

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 对因使用我们购买的管而损坏的设备概不负责(经济或其他方面)。 每根管子都经过全面测试以确保可靠性,并保证按所述执行。 客户有责任咨询设备制造商(或合格技术人员)以选择合适的管道以及正确的安装和偏置程序。

Back to products

EL84-TK Vacuum Tube

From: $31.00

From: $31.00

EL84-TK vacuum tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0054 Categories: , , Tag:

EL84-TK Vacuum Tube

From: $31.00

From: $31.00

EL84-TK vacuum tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0054 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

The TELEFUNKEN EL84-TK is a perfect replacement for any EL84 / 6BQ5 tube offering a reliable and great sound. It is a thermionic valve of the power pentode type.

Originally designed for the output stages of audio frequency amplifiers, the EL84 can deliver up to 17 watts. Although it is physically smaller than most common output tubes, this pentode tube can really deliver. In many ways it is similar to the EL34 but without the output “horse power”.

The EL84, like its EL34 cousin, are found in many British amplifiers, particularly those from VOX. When overdriven, the EL84 power tubes in these amplifiers produce a distinctive chiming and articulate sound when compared to 6L6 tubes more commonly used in American amplifiers.

Tube Data Sheet
Tube Disclaimer

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik will not be held responsible (financially or otherwise) for equipment that is damaged from the use of tubes purchased from us. Each tube has been fully tested to ensure reliability and is guaranteed to perform as described. It is the responsibility of the customer to consult with the equipment manufacturer (or qualified technician) for the selection of proper tubes and proper installation and biasing procedures.