انتقل إلى المحتوى
العودة إلى المنتجات

أنبوب فراغ ECC82-TK (12AU7)

من: $54.00

من: $54.00

أنبوب فراغ ECC82-TK (12AU7)

مسح
رمز تعريف المنتج : هاتف 0051 فئات: , , العائلة العطرية:

أنبوب فراغ ECC82-TK (12AU7)

من: $54.00

من: $54.00

أنبوب فراغ ECC82-TK (12AU7)

مسح
رمز تعريف المنتج : هاتف 0051 فئات: , , العائلة العطرية:
الوصف

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ECC82-TK هو منتج تم تصنيعه حديثًا ومعالج بالتبريد من الطراز الكلاسيكي ECC82 ، والمعروف بالتسمية الأمريكية 12AU7. ECC82 عبارة عن أنبوب مفرغ ثنائي الصمام ذو مكاسب متوسطة وخصائص ضوضاء منخفضة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لمعدات صوت hi-fi وتضخيم الأجهزة. يتم استخدامه بشكل شائع كمضخم خط منخفض الضوضاء ، ومحرك ، وعاكس طور في دوائر مضخم الدفع والسحب ، ويمكن أن يحل محل ECC81 / 12AX7 لتطبيقات الكسب الأقل.

تتميز سلسلة الماس الأسود ECC82-TK بمسامير مطلية بالذهب وشبكة داخلية مطلية بالذهب. غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى ECC82-TK على أنه طابع لوني أكثر إشراقًا وليس دافئًا ، ويتميز بإحساسه الواسع بالديناميكيات وأرضية ضوضاء هادئة بشكل استثنائي إنه يقدم صورة دقيقة ومركزة بنهاية منخفضة مسطحة متوسطة المدى ونهاية ضيقة. يعتبر ECC82-TK ممتازًا في مكبرات صوت سماعة الرأس وأجهزة الصوت والصوت المنزلي المتطورة ، من بين العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى. تخضع سلسلة Black Diamond Series ECC82-TK لرقابة صارمة على الجودة واختبار لتقديم أنبوب يمكن الاعتماد عليه للتطبيقات الأكثر تطلبًا.

ورقة بيانات الأنبوب
إخلاء مسؤولية الأنبوب

لن تكون شركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik مسؤولة (ماليًا أو غير ذلك) عن المعدات التي تضررت من استخدام الأنابيب المشتراة منا. تم اختبار كل أنبوب بشكل كامل لضمان الموثوقية ومضمون الأداء كما هو موصوف. تقع على عاتق العميل مسؤولية التشاور مع الشركة المصنعة للمعدات (أو فني مؤهل) لاختيار الأنابيب المناسبة وإجراءات التثبيت والانحياز المناسبة.

Back to products

ECC82-TK Vacuum Tube (12AU7)

From: $54.00

From: $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) Vacuum Tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0051 Categories: , , Tag:

ECC82-TK Vacuum Tube (12AU7)

From: $54.00

From: $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) Vacuum Tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0051 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

The TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ECC82-TK is a newly manufactured and cryogenically treated rendition of the classic ECC82, commonly known by the American designation 12AU7. The ECC82 is a dual triode vacuum tube with medium gain and low noise characteristics, making it ideal for hi-fi audio equipment and instrument amplification. It is commonly used as a low-noise line amplifier, driver, and phase inverter in push-pull amplifier circuits, and can replace an ECC81/12AX7 for lower gain applications.

The Black Diamond Series ECC82-TK features gold-plated pins and a gold-plated internal grid. The ECC82-TK is often considered more of a brighter tonal character rather than warm, and is characterized by its wide sense of dynamics and exceptionally quiet noise floor. It offers an accurate and focused image with a flat midrange and tight low end. The ECC82-TK is excellent in headphone amplifiers and high-end home audio and phono equipment, among many other applications. The Black Diamond Series ECC82-TK undergoes rigorous quality control and testing to deliver a dependable tube for the most demanding applications.

Tube Disclaimer

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik will not be held responsible (financially or otherwise) for equipment that is damaged from the use of tubes purchased from us. Each tube has been fully tested to ensure reliability and is guaranteed to perform as described. It is the responsibility of the customer to consult with the equipment manufacturer (or qualified technician) for the selection of proper tubes and proper installation and biasing procedures.