跳到内容
回到产品

ECC82-TK 真空管 (12AU7)

起价 $54.00

起价 $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) 真空管

明确
货号: 电话0051 分类: , , 标签:

ECC82-TK 真空管 (12AU7)

起价 $54.00

起价 $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) 真空管

明确
货号: 电话0051 分类: , , 标签:
产品介绍

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ECC82-TK 是经典 ECC82 的新制造和低温处理版本,通常以美国名称 12AU7 闻名。 ECC82 是一款双三极管真空管,具有中等增益和低噪声特性,非常适合用于高保真音频设备和乐器放大。 它通常用作推挽放大器电路中的低噪声线路放大器、驱动器和反相器,并可替代 ECC81/12AX7 用于低增益应用。

Black Diamond 系列 ECC82-TK 具有镀金引脚和镀金内部网格。 ECC82-TK 通常被认为更具有明亮的音色特征,而不是温暖的音色,其特点是具有宽广的动态感和异常安静的本底噪声。 它提供准确且聚焦的图像,具有平坦的中频和紧凑的低端。 ECC82-TK 在耳机放大器和高端家庭音频和唱机设备以及许多其他应用中表现出色。 Black Diamond 系列 ECC82-TK 经过严格的质量控制和测试,为最苛刻的应用提供可靠的管。

管免责声明

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 对因使用我们购买的管而损坏的设备概不负责(经济或其他方面)。 每根管子都经过全面测试以确保可靠性,并保证按所述执行。 客户有责任咨询设备制造商(或合格技术人员)以选择合适的管道以及正确的安装和偏置程序。

Back to products

ECC82-TK Vacuum Tube (12AU7)

From: $54.00

From: $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) Vacuum Tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0051 Categories: , , Tag:

ECC82-TK Vacuum Tube (12AU7)

From: $54.00

From: $54.00

ECC82-TK (12AU7) Vacuum Tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0051 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

The TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik ECC82-TK is a newly manufactured and cryogenically treated rendition of the classic ECC82, commonly known by the American designation 12AU7. The ECC82 is a dual triode vacuum tube with medium gain and low noise characteristics, making it ideal for hi-fi audio equipment and instrument amplification. It is commonly used as a low-noise line amplifier, driver, and phase inverter in push-pull amplifier circuits, and can replace an ECC81/12AX7 for lower gain applications.

The Black Diamond Series ECC82-TK features gold-plated pins and a gold-plated internal grid. The ECC82-TK is often considered more of a brighter tonal character rather than warm, and is characterized by its wide sense of dynamics and exceptionally quiet noise floor. It offers an accurate and focused image with a flat midrange and tight low end. The ECC82-TK is excellent in headphone amplifiers and high-end home audio and phono equipment, among many other applications. The Black Diamond Series ECC82-TK undergoes rigorous quality control and testing to deliver a dependable tube for the most demanding applications.

Tube Disclaimer

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik will not be held responsible (financially or otherwise) for equipment that is damaged from the use of tubes purchased from us. Each tube has been fully tested to ensure reliability and is guaranteed to perform as described. It is the responsibility of the customer to consult with the equipment manufacturer (or qualified technician) for the selection of proper tubes and proper installation and biasing procedures.