跳到内容
回到产品

6L6GC-TK 真空管

起价 $43.00

起价 $43.00

6L6GC-TK真空管

明确
货号: 电话0026 分类: , , 标签:

6L6GC-TK 真空管

起价 $43.00

起价 $43.00

6L6GC-TK真空管

明确
货号: 电话0026 分类: , , 标签:
产品介绍

TELEFUNKEN 6L6GC-TK 具有紧凑而清晰的低音、透明的中音和闪亮的高音。 当安装到您的放大器中时,这些八通道功率管可提供清晰明确的咬合效果。

6L6 由 RCA 于 1936 年开发,作为第一个功率四极管,替代飞利浦已获得专利的高输出五极管设计。 现代版本 6L6GC 在吉他放大器市场占据主导地位,与自 1940 年代以来在 Fender 放大器中发现的早期版本没有什么不同。

6L6 与美国音响放大器最相关。 与 EL34 和 EL84 相比,6L6 往往不会很快分解。 凭借其顶级的闪光和干净的净空,6L6 成为所有电子元件中使用寿命最长的原因之一。

管数据表
管免责声明

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 对因使用我们购买的管而损坏的设备概不负责(经济或其他方面)。 每根管子都经过全面测试以确保可靠性,并保证按所述执行。 客户有责任咨询设备制造商(或合格技术人员)以选择合适的管道以及正确的安装和偏置程序。

Back to products

6L6GC-TK Vacuum Tube

From: $43.00

From: $43.00

6L6GC-TK vacuum tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0026 Categories: , , Tag:

6L6GC-TK Vacuum Tube

From: $43.00

From: $43.00

6L6GC-TK vacuum tube

Clear
SKU: TEL0026 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

The TELEFUNKEN 6L6GC-TK has tight and defined lows, transparent mids and a shimmering high end. When installed into your amplifier, these octal power tubes offer a focused bite with well-defined articulation.

The 6L6 was developed by RCA in 1936 as the first power tetrode, an alternative to the high output pentode designs already under patent by Philips. The modern version, the 6L6GC, dominates the guitar amplifier market no different than the earlier versions that have been found in Fender amplifiers since the 1940’s.

The 6L6 is most associated with American sounding amplifiers. In comparison to the EL34 and EL84, the 6L6 tends to not break up as quickly. With it’s top-end sparkle and clean headroom, their is a reason the 6L6 has had one of the longest active lifetimes of any electronic component.

Tube Data Sheet
Tube Disclaimer

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik will not be held responsible (financially or otherwise) for equipment that is damaged from the use of tubes purchased from us. Each tube has been fully tested to ensure reliability and is guaranteed to perform as described. It is the responsibility of the customer to consult with the equipment manufacturer (or qualified technician) for the selection of proper tubes and proper installation and biasing procedures.