跳到内容

TF47 立体声组

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 自豪地提供匹配的 TF47 麦克风立体声组。 每个系统都有一个定制的双电源,能够同时为两个麦克风供电,以及一个特殊的带锁飞行箱,可携带两套麦克风、电缆、木箱和双电源。

立体声麦克风技术通常用于录制古典音乐和大型信号源,如管弦乐队、合唱团和大型室内乐团。 它们还可以有效地用于架空鼓、原声吉他、钢琴和打击乐。

TELEFUNKEN TF47 Stereo Set 将允许熟练的录音工程师使用各种立体声录音技术,包括在心形模式中使用麦克风时的 X/Y 巧合对,或 A/B 间隔对。 Blumlein 对的选项也可用于
话筒设置为 8 字形,以及传统的 M/S(中/侧)技术,当一个话筒在心形指向中使用另一个话筒在 8 字形中使用时。 定制的 M 910S 双麦克风电源为每个麦克风提供九个指向麦克风制作立体声选项
麦克风技巧近乎无限。

每个 TF47 立体声组系统都配有两个声音匹配的麦克风、一个可变模式双 M 901S 电源、(2x) M 803 电子管麦克风电缆、(2x) M 703 弹性防震架、(2x) 麦克风套和一个锁定飞行箱. 每个系统中的所有电子元件都在声音和电子上进行匹配,包括匹配的极头、变压器和真空管。

TF47 Stereo Set

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik is proud to offer matched stereo sets of the TF47 microphones. Each system features a custom dual power supply capable of powering both microphones at one time, and a special locking flight case that will carry both sets of microphones, cables, wooden boxes, and the dual power supply.

Stereo microphone techniques are often used for recording classical music and large signal sources like orchestra, choirs, and large chamber groups. They can also effectively be used on drum overheads, acoustic guitars, piano, and percussion.

The TELEFUNKEN TF47 Stereo Set will allow versed recording engineers a variety of stereo recording techniques, including X/Y coincidental pairs when utilizing the mics in their cardioid patterns, or A/B spaced pairs. The option of a Blumlein pair is also available with both
microphones set to figure of 8, as well as the traditional M/S (mid / side) technique when using one mic in cardioid and the other in figure of 8. The custom M 910S dual-microphone power supply offers nine polar patterns for each microphone making the options of stereo
microphone techniques nearly infinite.

Every TF47 Stereo Set system comes with two sonically matched microphones, a variable pattern dual M 901S Power Supply, (2x) M 803 Tube Microphone Cables, (2x) M 703 Elastic Shock Mounts, (2x) Microphone Sleeves, and a Locking Flight Case. All the electronic components in each system are matched sonically and electronically, including matched capsules, transformers, and vacuum tubes.

Included Accessories

Each TF47 Stereo Set system comes with a fixed pattern dual M 901S Power Supply, (2x) M 803 Tube Microphone Cables, (2x) M 703 Elastic Shock Mounts, (2x) Microphone Sleeves, and a Locking Flight Case.