跳到内容

虚拟声场体验

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 展示了 Virtual Soundstage,这是一个在线沉浸式工作室环境,可让您体验跨多个声乐和乐器源的 TELEFUNKEN 产品。 已编译音频和视频样本,以提供在不同流派和风格中使用的 TELEFUNKEN 产品的不同示例。

我们鼓励您探索和享受这个虚拟的 360 度空间,以及广泛的 YouTube 视频和多轨音频下载。 试镜 钻石 以及 炼金术 人声上的串联麦克风,或聆听 动态 以及 小隔膜 鼓、电吉他、贝斯和钢琴上的系列麦克风。

从四种乐器演奏中的每一种中下载音频文件并创建您自己的混音,以聆听这些 TELEFUNKEN 产品的演奏效果。 或者从人声对比环节下载音频文件,听听大振膜电容在一些熟悉的声音和歌曲上的独特差异。

 

要在 Virtual Soundstage 上享受最大的 VR 体验,请选择 Yes 以“启用音频”并单击灰色的全屏图标   在音乐开始后屏幕右侧的图标栏中。

人声话筒比较视频(播放列表)

(下载大小:419.0 MB)

器乐表演视频(放克、摇滚、爵士和流行)

“放克果酱”

(下载大小:193.7 MB)

《爵士果酱》

(下载大小:231.4 MB)

“摇滚果酱”

(下载大小:220.0 MB)

“流行果酱”

(下载大小:356.4 MB)

额外的沉浸式工作室体验

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 已与 新英格兰发电站 和乐队 成熟 让您以前所未有的方式体验他们的产品。 整个多轨录音会话已被 3D 映射并转变为交互式环境,因此您可以亲眼看到和听到 TELEFUNKEN 麦克风的第一手操作。 按照下面的链接。

Skip to content

Virtual Soundstage Experience

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik presents the Virtual Soundstage, an online immersive studio environment that lets you experience TELEFUNKEN products across multiple vocal and instrumental sources. Audio and video samples have been compiled to provide different examples of TELEFUNKEN products in use on different genres and styles.

We encourage you to explore and enjoy this virtual 360 space, along with the extensive library of YouTube video and multi-track audio downloads. Audition the Diamond and Alchemy Series microphones on vocals, or listen to the Dynamic and Small Diaphragm Series microphones on drums, electric guitar, bass and piano.

Download the audio files from each of the four instrumental performances and create your own mixes to hear how these TELEFUNKEN products perform. Or download the audio files from the vocal comparison session to hear the unique differences of the large diaphragm condensers on some familiar voices and songs.

 

To enjoy the maximum VR experience here on the Virtual Soundstage, please choose Yes to “Enable audio” and click the gray FULL SCREEN icon   in the icon column on the right side of the screen after the music starts.

Vocal Microphone Comparison Videos (playlist)

(Download Size: 419.0 MB)

Instrumental Performance Videos (Funk, Rock, Jazz & Pop)

"Funk Jam"

(Download Size: 193.7 MB)

"Jazz Jam"

(Download Size: 231.4 MB)

"Rock Jam"

(Download Size: 220.0 MB)

"Pop Jam"

(Download Size: 356.4 MB)

Additional Immersive Studio Experiences

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has partnered up with Power Station New England and the band Ripe to let you experience their products like never before. An entire multitrack recording session has been 3D mapped and turned into an interactive environment so you see and hear first hand TELEFUNKEN microphones in action. Follow the link below.