跳到内容
回到产品

DD5鼓包

$1,399.00

TELEFUNKEN DD5 是一款 5 件式动圈话筒包装设计,适用于工作室和舞台上的鼓。 话筒包括处理底鼓任务的 M82、用于军鼓的 M80-SH 和用于嗵鼓的 M81-SH。

缺货

货号: 电话0048 分类: , , 标签:

DD5鼓包

$1,399.00

TELEFUNKEN DD5 是一款 5 件式动圈话筒包装设计,适用于工作室和舞台上的鼓。 话筒包括处理底鼓任务的 M82、用于军鼓的 M80-SH 和用于嗵鼓的 M81-SH。

缺货

货号: 电话0048 分类: , , 标签:
描述

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 结合了 TEC 获奖动态系列话筒系列的三种独特声音,并将它们打包为 DD4 和 DD5 鼓话筒组,用于鼓录音和现场表演应用。 每个话筒组包括 M82 处理底鼓任务、军鼓 M80-SH 和嗵鼓 M81-SH。 DD4 和 DD5 装在重型硬壳 HC85 航空箱中,包括多个鼓架(M 782、M 784 和 M 785)和一根 SGMC-5R 五米 XLR 电缆,每个麦克风都有一个直角母头连接器集。

Back to products

DD5 Drum Package

$1,349.00 $1,147.00

The TELEFUNKEN DD5 is a 5 piece dynamic microphone package design for drums in the studio and on the stage. Microphones include the M82 handling kick drum duties, the M80-SH on snare, and the M81-SH for toms.

Available on backorder

SKU: TEL0048 Categories: , , Tag:

DD5 Drum Package

$1,349.00 $1,147.00

The TELEFUNKEN DD5 is a 5 piece dynamic microphone package design for drums in the studio and on the stage. Microphones include the M82 handling kick drum duties, the M80-SH on snare, and the M81-SH for toms.

Available on backorder

SKU: TEL0048 Categories: , , Tag:
Description

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has combined the three unique voices of its TEC Award winning Dynamic Series microphone line, and packaged them as the DD4 and DD5 Drum Microphone Sets for drum recording and live performance applications. Each microphone set consists of the M82 handling kick drum duties, the M80-SH on snare, and the M81-SH for toms. The DD4 and DD5 ship in the heavy-duty hard shell HC85 flight case and include multiple drum mounts (M 782,M 784 and M 785) and a SGMC-5R five-meter XLR cable with a right angle female connector for each microphone in the set.