انتقل إلى المحتوى

يختار Maiko Horisawa أنبوب TELEFUNKEN وميكروفونات ديناميكية

شوهدت مايكو هوريساوا في الاستوديو بميكروفون مكثف كبير الغشاء TELEFUNKEN ELA M251E.
شوهدت مايكو هوريساوا في الاستوديو بميكروفون مكثف كبير الغشاء TELEFUNKEN ELA M251E.

ساوث وندسور ، كونيتيكت ، مايو 2020 - كانت المغنية اليابانية الشهيرة مايكو هوريساوا تتجول لسنوات مع ميكروفونها الديناميكي الموثوق به TELEFUNKEN M80 ، واكتسبت مؤخرًا ميكروفون الاستوديو ELA M251E الرائد للشركة لألبومها الناجح وعملها الصوتي التلفزيوني.

"نحن متحمسون للغاية للعمل مع ELA M251E لدينا من أجل أحدث مشروع تلفزيوني لـ Maiko ،" ، علق منتجها Koyo Sonae ، "إنه مسلسل تلفزيوني تاريخي خيالي من 44 حلقة يظهر على شبكة الإذاعة الوطنية اليابانية NHK.

منذ إطلاق برنامج "Kirin Ga Kuru" في يناير ، حصل على أعلى تصنيف تلفزيوني بنسبة 25٪. إنها تغني بالنتيجة وللأغاني الأصلية كفنانة مميزة. لقد حقق العرض نجاحًا كبيرًا وكان الجمهور يستمتع بغنائها كل أسبوع ".

تخرج هوريساوا من قسم الموسيقى الصوتية بكلية كونيتاتشي اليابانية ، وقد درس أيضًا الأساليب الصوتية التقليدية في إيطاليا وموسيقى الإنجيل في الولايات المتحدة. حاز ألبومها الأول "Sol Aura Vita-Sun-Wind-Life" على المركز الأول في المخططات الإقليمية. في عام 1 ، غامرت إلى الولايات المتحدة للعمل مع المنتج / كاتب الأغاني البارز ستيف دورف ، الذي كتب أغاني لفنانين مثل باربرا سترايسند وسيلين ديون وويتني هيوستن ودوللي بارتون وجودي كولينز وشير.

شوهدت مايكو هوريساوا بميكروفونها TELEFUNKEN M80.

أنتج دورف الألبوم الثالث لهوريساوا "Kindred Spirits" مع Leland Sklar على الباس و Vinnie Colaiuta على الطبول ، إلى جانب جلسات أوركسترا كاملة. تم إصداره كألبوم أول رئيسي من Yamaha Music Communications ، وهبط في المرتبة الأولى في فئة Amazon New Age. تحظى قدراتها الغنائية المميزة بتقدير في صناعة السينما ، وقد ساهمت في أفلام مثل "Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV" والنسخة اليابانية المدبلجة من "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" و "Tim Burton's Corpse Bride".

علق ستيف دورف على تأليفه "Kindred Spirits" ، "لقد كنت أبحث عن مغني يمكنه غناء هذه الأغنية لفترة طويلة." شاهد صناعة "الأرواح العظيمة" لـ Maiko Horisawa: https://vimeo.com/101141031

تمت دعوة هوريساوا لأداء النشيد الوطني لافتتاح حفل ​​افتتاح موسم البيسبول 2020 لفريق Chunichi Dragons (https://bit.ly/2uBi1Or) ، والذي سيتم بثه على التلفزيون والراديو. يقع مقر الفريق في مدينة ناغويا ، مسقط رأس هوريساوا.

أصدرت Horisawa ألبومها الجديد Kalanchoe في 29 أبريل ، والذي استخدم ELA M251E لجميع المقاطع الموسيقية وسيتم إصداره في جميع أنحاء العالم في 29 أبريل.

https://lnkfi.re/karankoe

Maiko Horisawa Selects TELEFUNKEN Tube & Dynamic Mics

Maiko Horisawa is seen in the studio with her TELEFUNKEN ELA M251E large diaphragm condenser microphone.
Maiko Horisawa is seen in the studio with her TELEFUNKEN ELA M251E large diaphragm condenser microphone.

South Windsor, CT, May 2020 – Popular Japanese singer Maiko Horisawa has been touring for years with her trusty TELEFUNKEN M80 dynamic mic, and recently acquired the company’s flagship ELA M251E studio microphone for her successful album and TV soundtrack work.

“We’re extremely excited to be working with our ELA M251E for Maiko’s newest TV project,” commented her producer Koyo Sonae, “It’s a 44-episode, historical fiction TV series appearing on the Japanese NHK national broadcasting network.

Since the show, “Kirin Ga Kuru”, launched in January, it has earned a top TV rating of 25%.  She is singing on the score and for original songs as a featured artist. The show has been a huge hit and the audience has been enjoying her singing every week.”

A graduate of Japan’s Kunitachi College of Music vocal music department, Horisawa has also studied traditional vocal styles in Italy and gospel music in the United States. Her first album, "Sol Aura Vita-Sun-Wind-Life", won the # 1 spot in regional charts. In 2012, she ventured to the United States to work with prominent producer/songwriter Steve Dorff, who has written hits for such artists as Barbra Streisand, Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Dolly Parton, Judy Collins, and Cher.

Maiko Horisawa is seen with her TELEFUNKEN M80 microphone.

Dorff produced Horisawa’s third album "Kindred Spirits" with Leland Sklar on bass and Vinnie Colaiuta on drums, along with full orchestral sessions. Released as a major debut album from Yamaha Music Communications, it landed at #1 in the Amazon New Age category. Her distinctive singing abilities are prized in the film industry, and she has contributed to such films as “Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV” and the Japanese-dubbed version of "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" and "Tim Burton's Corpse Bride”.

Steve Dorff commented on his composition, “Kindred Spirits", “I've been looking for a singer who could sing this song for a long time.” See the making of Maiko Horisawa’s “Kindred Spirits”:  https://vimeo.com/101141031

Horisawa has been invited to perform the national anthem for the opening of the 2020 baseball season opening ceremony for the Chunichi Dragons (https://bit.ly/2uBi1Or), which will be broadcasted on TV and radio. The team is based in Horisawa’s hometown of Nagoya.

Horisawa has released her new album Kalanchoe on April 29,  which utilized her ELA M251E for all tracks and will be released worldwide on April 29.

https://lnkfi.re/karankoe