انتقل إلى المحتوى

سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي: مقارنة صوتية

في معرض تقديمه ل سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي، TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's جائزة تيك ترشيح الجيل القادم من مكثفات أنبوب الحجاب الحاجز الكبيرة. تتميز نماذج الميكروفون هذه بملفات صوتية فريدة تم تطويرها من الألف إلى الياء في منشأة Telefunken الأمريكية مع وضع الدوائر القديمة والإخلاص الحديث والموثوقية الفائقة في الاعتبار.

في هذه المقالة سنقارن الأصوات المميزة لسلسلة Alchemy Microphone ؛ صوت "كوبرهيد" لل TF29 و TF39، عبر "الألماني" TF47، وعبّر "النمساوي" TF51.

تم تسجيل كل مصدر بشكل أحادي مع كل ميكروفون بتكوين قلبي الشكل. تم تسجيل جميع الميكروفونات الثلاثة من خلال وحدة التحكم API 1608 الخاصة بنا مباشرة في Digidesign 192 بسرعة 24 بت / 48 كيلو وتم التقاطها عبر Pro Tools HD.

NOTE: لأغراض هذه المقارنة ، تم استخدام TF39 Copperhead Deluxe فقط لتمثيل صوت "Copperhead". يُظهر TF29 و TF39 في شكل قلبي نفس الخصائص بالضبط.

قم بتنزيل الملفات الصوتية الكاملة multitrack 24 / 48k هنا

TF29-TF39
TF39- تردد- استجابة- ThirdOctave-02-Blue

أفضل TF29 كوبرهيد و TF39 كوبرهيد ديلوكس هي تطورات لـ CU-29 Copperhead ، وهو تصميم أصلي لـ TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik الذي حصل على المعجبين بسبب نغماته الطبيعية وغير الفائقة و "جودة السعر" التي لا مثيل لها. ال TF29 و TF39 تواصل هذه السمعة من الأداء الصوتي المتميز والقيمة. إنها ميكروفونات العمود الفقري ، تلتقط الأصوات بدقة وبصدق ، والغيتار الصوتي والكهربائي ، والطبول ، وتقريبًا أي مصدر يتم وضعها أمامها.

أفضل TF39 كوبرهيد ديلوكس هو امتداد لصوت "كوبرهيد" مع إضافة كبسولة ثنائية الغشاء على طراز K67 ، مما يسمح بالاختيار ثلاثي الأنماط بين القلب ، متعدد الاتجاهات ، والشكل 3. توفر مجموعة الميزات المضافة هذه الامتداد TF39 مزيد من المرونة والخيارات في الاستوديو.

TF47
TF47- تردد- استجابة- ThirdOctave-02-Blue

أفضل TF47 هو تصميم جديد يعتمد على الصوت "الألماني" ، مستوحى من صوتي U47 و M49 التاريخيين. بنهاية منخفضة عميقة ونطاق متوسط ​​للأمام ، فإن TF47 ممتاز لإضافة العمق والحضور لأي مصدر. هذه الخصائص تجعلها مثالية بشكل خاص لتسجيل الغناء ومضخمات الجيتار والطبول.

TF51
TF51- تردد- استجابة- ThirdOctave-02-Blue

أفضل TF51 هي نسخة جديدة من صوت الميكروفون "النمساوي" المرتبط بجهازي Telefunken ELA M 251E و C12. ال TF51 يواصل هذا الإرث ، ويظهر حدًا متوسطًا سلسًا ومتجدد الهواء ، ويلتقط كل فارق بسيط بتفاصيل ممتعة. هذا هو الخيار الأول الموثوق به للأغاني المتميزة والآلات الصوتية والإيقاع.

أحب ما تسمعه؟

ابحث عن موزع لتحصل على ميكروفون Alchemy Series المفضل لديك اليوم!

Alchemy Microphone Series: Audio Comparison

Introducing the Alchemy Microphone Series, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's next generation of large diaphragm tube condensers. These microphone models feature unique sonic profiles developed from the ground up at Telefunken's American facility with vintage circuitry, modern fidelity, and superior reliability in mind.

In this article we will be comparing the distinct voices of the Alchemy Microphone Series; the "Copperhead" sound of the TF29 and TF39, the "German" voiced TF47, and the "Austrian" voiced TF51.

Every source was recorded in mono with each microphone in cardioid configuration. All three microphones were recorded through our API 1608 console direct in to a Digidesign 192 at 24Bit/48K and captured via Pro Tools HD.

NOTE: For the purposes of this comparison, only the TF39 Copperhead Deluxe was used to represent the "Copperhead" sound. The TF29 and TF39 in cardioid exhibit the exact same characteristics.

Download the full multitrack 24/48k audio files here

TF29-TF39
TF39-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF29 Copperhead and TF39 Copperhead Deluxe are evolutions of the CU-29 Copperhead, an original TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik design that garnered fans for its natural and non-hyped tonality and unparalleled “quality for price”. The TF29 and TF39 continue this reputation of outstanding sonic performance and value. They are workhorse microphones, accurately and honestly capturing vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, drums, and nearly any source put in front of them.

The TF39 Copperhead Deluxe is an expansion of the “Copperhead” sound with the addition of a dual membrane K67-style capsule, allowing for 3-pattern selection between cardioid, omnidirectional, and figure-8. This added feature set gives the TF39 greater flexibility and options in the studio.

TF47
TF47-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF47 is a new design based on the “German” sound, drawing inspiration from the historic U47 and M49. With a deep low end and a forward midrange, the TF47 is excellent for adding depth and presence to any source. These characteristics make it especially ideal for recording vocals, guitar amps, and drums.

TF51
TF51-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF51 is a fresh take on the “Austrian” microphone sound associated with the Telefunken ELA M 251E and C12. The TF51 continues this legacy, exhibiting a smooth midrange and airy top end, capturing every nuance in pleasant detail. This is a reliable first choice for stand out vocals, acoustic instruments, and percussion.

Love what you hear?

Find a reseller to get your your favorite Alchemy Series microphone today!