跳到内容

Alchemy 麦克风系列:音频对比

介绍 炼金话筒系列, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's TEC奖 提名下一代大隔膜管冷凝器。 这些话筒型号具有独特的声音配置文件,在德律风根的美国工厂从头开始开发,并考虑到老式电路、现代保真度和卓越的可靠性。

在本文中,我们将比较 Alchemy 麦克风系列的独特声音; “铜头”的声音 TF29 以及 TF39,“德”声 TF47,和“奥地利人”的配音 TF51.

每个音源都以单声道录制,每个麦克风都采用心形配置。 所有三个麦克风都通过我们的 API 1608 控制台以 192Bit/24K 格式直接录制到 Digidesign 48 中,并通过 Pro Tools HD 捕获。

注意: 为了进行比较,仅使用 TF39 Copperhead Deluxe 来代表“Copperhead”声音。 心形指向中的 TF29 和 TF39 表现出完全相同的特性。

在此处下载完整的多轨 24/48k 音频文件

TF29-TF39
TF39-频率响应-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

 TF29 铜头蛇 以及 TF39 铜头豪华版 是 CU-29 Copperhead 的演变,它是 TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik 的原创设计,以其自然和非炒作的音调和无与伦比的“性价比”赢得了粉丝。 这 TF29 以及 TF39 延续这种卓越的声音性能和价值的声誉。 它们是主力话筒,可以准确而诚实地捕捉人声、原声吉他和电吉他、鼓以及几乎任何放在它们面前的音源。

 TF39 铜头豪华版 是“Copperhead”声音的扩展,增加了一个双膜 K67 风格的极头,允许在心形、全向和 3 字形之间进行 8 模式选择。 这个添加的功能集提供了 TF39 工作室中更大的灵活性和选择。

TF47
TF47-频率响应-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

 TF47 是基于“德国”声音的新设计,从历史悠久的 U47 和 M49 中汲取灵感。 具有深沉的低频和前移的中频, TF47 非常适合为任何来源增加深度和存在感。 这些特性使其特别适合录制人声、吉他放大器和鼓。

TF51
TF51-频率响应-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

 TF51 是对与 Telefunken ELA M 251E 和 C12 相关的“奥地利”麦克风声音的全新演绎。 这 TF51 延续了这一传统,展现出流畅的中频和轻盈的高频,以令人愉悦的细节捕捉每一个细微差别。 这是出色的人声、原声乐器和打击乐的可靠首选。

喜欢你听到的吗?

立即找经销商购买您最喜欢的 Alchemy 系列麦克风!

Alchemy Microphone Series: Audio Comparison

Introducing the Alchemy Microphone Series, TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's next generation of large diaphragm tube condensers. These microphone models feature unique sonic profiles developed from the ground up at Telefunken's American facility with vintage circuitry, modern fidelity, and superior reliability in mind.

In this article we will be comparing the distinct voices of the Alchemy Microphone Series; the "Copperhead" sound of the TF29 and TF39, the "German" voiced TF47, and the "Austrian" voiced TF51.

Every source was recorded in mono with each microphone in cardioid configuration. All three microphones were recorded through our API 1608 console direct in to a Digidesign 192 at 24Bit/48K and captured via Pro Tools HD.

NOTE: For the purposes of this comparison, only the TF39 Copperhead Deluxe was used to represent the "Copperhead" sound. The TF29 and TF39 in cardioid exhibit the exact same characteristics.

Download the full multitrack 24/48k audio files here

TF29-TF39
TF39-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF29 Copperhead and TF39 Copperhead Deluxe are evolutions of the CU-29 Copperhead, an original TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik design that garnered fans for its natural and non-hyped tonality and unparalleled “quality for price”. The TF29 and TF39 continue this reputation of outstanding sonic performance and value. They are workhorse microphones, accurately and honestly capturing vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, drums, and nearly any source put in front of them.

The TF39 Copperhead Deluxe is an expansion of the “Copperhead” sound with the addition of a dual membrane K67-style capsule, allowing for 3-pattern selection between cardioid, omnidirectional, and figure-8. This added feature set gives the TF39 greater flexibility and options in the studio.

TF47
TF47-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF47 is a new design based on the “German” sound, drawing inspiration from the historic U47 and M49. With a deep low end and a forward midrange, the TF47 is excellent for adding depth and presence to any source. These characteristics make it especially ideal for recording vocals, guitar amps, and drums.

TF51
TF51-Frequency-Response-ThirdOctave-02-Blue

The TF51 is a fresh take on the “Austrian” microphone sound associated with the Telefunken ELA M 251E and C12. The TF51 continues this legacy, exhibiting a smooth midrange and airy top end, capturing every nuance in pleasant detail. This is a reliable first choice for stand out vocals, acoustic instruments, and percussion.

Love what you hear?

Find a reseller to get your your favorite Alchemy Series microphone today!