انتقل إلى المحتوى

تم ترشيح TF11 FET لجائزة NAMM TEC للإنجاز الفني المتميز

TecInsta

South Windsor ، CT 3 أغسطس 2021 - TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's TF11 FET تم الإعلان عن ترشيحه لـ 37th NAMM السنوي جوائز التميز الفني والإبداع (TEC) في فئة الإنجاز الفني المتميز (ميكروفونات - تسجيل). تُمنح جوائز NAMM TEC التي تقدمها مؤسسة NAMM سنويًا احتفالًا بمجتمع الصوت المحترف من خلال تكريم الأفراد والشركات والابتكارات التقنية وراء التسجيلات الصوتية والعروض الحية والأفلام والتلفزيون وألعاب الفيديو ووسائل الإعلام الأخرى اليوم.

"يسعدنا تلقي ترشيح جائزة TEC لميكروفون المكثف TF11 الجديد ، وهو 9th الترشيح حتى الآن. كان هذا الميكروفون منتجًا مثيرًا لتطويره ، حيث يجمع بين عناصر التصميم من M60 FET وميكروفونات Alchemy Series القائمة على الأنبوب لإنشاء أول ميكروفون مكثف ذو غشاء كبير يعمل بالطاقة الشبحية. إنه لأمر رائع دائمًا أن يكون لديك تصميم جديد معترف به من قبل أقراننا في الصناعة! "

- رايان لوفتوس ، مهندس تصميم رئيسي

يأتي إعلان الترشيح بعد دعوة استمرت شهرين لإدخال منتجات ومشاريع تقنية وإبداعية بارزة كان لها تأثير كبير على الصوت والموسيقى الحديثين. قامت لجنة من ناخبي الصناعة المحترمين من المنشورات الصوتية المحترفة بالإضافة إلى أعضاء من الموسيقى الاحترافية والمنظمات الفنية والإبداعية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعضاء محددين من NAMM بتقييم كل إدخال بعناية قبل اختيار TELEFUNKEN's TF11 FET للترشيح.

تم إطلاق TF2020 التي تعمل بالطاقة الشبحية لأول مرة في صيف 11 ، وهي تمزج بين أصوات مستوحاة من النمسا تشبه C12 الأسطورية مع أداء FET العالي الحديث لتقديم استجابة ترددية مفتوحة ومفصلة بشكل جميل مع استجابة عابرة سريعة بشكل استثنائي ، ومعالجة SPL عالية ، وضوضاء ذاتية منخفضة . إن TF11 صغير الحجم وشكله قلبي فقط متعدد الاستخدامات ومحمول ويمكن الاعتماد عليه في جميع بيئات التسجيل من المنزل إلى الاستوديو إلى المسرح. تم تجميع TF11 يدويًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وتتميز بكبسولة منتهية بحافة على طراز CK12 ، ومكبر صوت JFET منفصل من الفئة A ، ومحول إخراج OEP / Carnhill مخصص في المملكة المتحدة.

الترشيح الأخير ل TF11 فيت يشير إلى ترشيح TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik التاسع لجائزة TEC منذ عام 2003. وتشمل الترشيحات السابقة:

2003 - تسجيل الميكروفون - ELA M 251 (الفائز)
2007 - تسجيل الميكروفون - سلسلة RFT AK-47
2008 - تسجيل الميكروفون - ELA M 260 (الفائز)
2010 - تسجيل الميكروفون - سلسلة RFT AR-51
2012 - تقوية صوت الميكروفون - M81 (الفائز)
2013 - تقوية صوت الميكروفون - M82 (الفائز)
2017 - أساسيات الإنتاج - مربعات TDP و TDA Direct
2020 - تسجيل الميكروفون - سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي

2022 - تسجيل الميكروفون - TF11 فيت

 

ستقام جوائز NAMM TEC بالتزامن مع عرض NAMM يوم السبت ، 22 يناير ، 2022 في أنهايم ، كاليفورنيا. ستتوفر تذاكر الأحداث للشراء في أواخر سبتمبر من خلال زيارة www.tecawards.org.

اتصال وسائل الإعلام:
ديفيد جوجين :: أقواس التواصل
1.323.465.5637
[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

 

حول جوائز TEC
تُقدم جوائز NAMM TEC التي تقدمها مؤسسة NAMM سنويًا خلال معرض NAMM ، الأفراد والشركات والابتكارات التقنية وراء صوت التسجيلات والعروض الحية والأفلام والتلفزيون وألعاب الفيديو والوسائط الأخرى في 31 فئة من الإنجازات الفنية والإبداعية. تُمنح جائزة Les Paul في هذا الحدث تكريماً للفنانين الموسيقيين وغيرهم ممن يمثل عملهم التطبيق الإبداعي لتكنولوجيا الصوت. من خلال Hall of Fame ، تكرم جوائز TEC أيضًا رواد تكنولوجيا الصوت والمنتجين وفنيي الصوت الأكثر إنجازًا في صناعة الموسيقى. تحتفل قاعة مشاهير التكنولوجيا في مؤسسة NAMM بالابتكارات والإنجازات التقنية الرائدة في الماضي. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.tecawards.org 

 

حول نم
الرابطة الوطنية للتجار الموسيقى (NAMM) هي جمعية غير هادفة للربح مع بعثة لتعزيز $ شنومكس مليار صناعة المنتجات الموسيقية. يتكون نم من أعضاء شنومكس تقريبا الموجودين في بلدان ومناطق شنومك. أحداث نم وصندوق الأعضاء مؤسسة نمجهوده لتعزيز ملذات وفوائد الموسيقى ، وتعزيز المشاركة النشطة في صناعة الموسيقى على مدى الحياة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول NAMM ، يرجى زيارة www.namm.org، استدعاء 800.767.NAMM (شنومكس) أو اتبع المنظمة جرا فيس بوك, انستجرام و تويتر.

Skip to content

TF11 FET Nominated for NAMM TEC Award for Outstanding Technical Achievement

TecInsta

South Windsor, CT August 3, 2021 – TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s TF11 FET has been announced as a nominee for the 37th Annual NAMM Technical Excellence & Creativity (TEC) Awards in the category of Outstanding Technical Achievement (Microphones - Recording). Presented by The NAMM Foundation, The NAMM TEC Awards are bestowed annually in celebration of the pro audio community by recognizing the individuals, companies and technical innovations behind today’s sound recordings, live performances, films, television, video games and other media.

We are thrilled to receive this TEC Award nomination for our new TF11 condenser microphone, which is our 9th nomination to date. This microphone was an exciting product to develop, combining design elements from our M60 FET and tube-based Alchemy Series microphones to create our first phantom powered large diaphragm condenser microphone. It’s always great to have a new design recognized by our industry peers!”

- Ryan Loftus, Lead Design Engineer

The nomination announcement follows a two-month call for entries of standout technical and creative products and projects that have made a significant impact on modern sound and music. A panel of respected industry voters from pro audio publications as well as members of professional music, technical and creative organizations, along with select NAMM members carefully evaluated each entry before selecting TELEFUNKEN’s TF11 FET for the nomination.

Originally debuted in Summer 2020, The phantom-powered TF11 blends an Austrian inspired voicing similar to the legendary C12 with modern FET high performance to deliver a beautifully open and detailed frequency response with exceptionally fast transient response, high SPL handling, and low self-noise. The compact, cardioid only TF11 is versatile, portable and dependable for all recording environments from home to studio to stage. Hand-assembled in the USA, the TF11 features a CK12-style edge terminated capsule, a true Class A discrete JFET amplifier, and a custom UK-made OEP/Carnhill output transformer.

The recent nomination for the TF11 FET marks TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik’s ninth TEC Award nomination since 2003. Past nominations include:

2003 – Microphone Recording – ELA M 251 (Winner)
2007 - Microphone Recording – R-F-T Series AK-47
2008 – Microphone Recording – ELA M 260 (Winner)
2010 - Microphone Recording – R-F-T Series AR-51
2012 – Microphone Sound Reinforcement – M81 (Winner)
2013 - Microphone Sound Reinforcement – M82 (Winner)
2017 – Production Essentials – TDP & TDA Direct Boxes
2020 - Microphone Recording – Alchemy Microphone Series

2022 – Microphone Recording – TF11 FET

 

The NAMM TEC Awards will be held in conjunction with The NAMM Show on Saturday, January 22, 2022 in Anaheim, California. Event tickets will be available for purchase in late September by visiting www.tecawards.org.

MEDIA CONTACT:
David Goggin :: Communication Arcs
1.323.465.5637
[email protected]

 

ABOUT THE TEC AWARDS
Presented annually by the NAMM Foundation during The NAMM Show, The NAMM TEC Awards recognize the individuals, companies and technical innovations behind the sound of recordings, live performances, films, television, video games and other media in 31 Technical and Creative Achievement Categories. The Les Paul Award is given at the event in tribute to musical artists and others whose work has exemplified the creative application of audio technology. Through its Hall of Fame, The TEC Awards also honors the pioneers of audio technology and the music industry’s most accomplished producers and audio technicians. The NAMM Foundation’s TECnology Hall of Fame celebrates innovations and ground breaking technical achievements of the past. For more information, visit www.tecawards.org 

 

ABOUT NAMM
The National Association of Music Merchants (NAMM) is the not-for-profit association with a mission to strengthen the $17 billion music products industry. NAMM is comprised of approximately 10,400 members located in 104 countries and regions. NAMM events and members fund The NAMM Foundation's efforts to promote the pleasures and benefits of music, and advance active participation in music making across the lifespan. For more information about NAMM, please visit www.namm.org, call 800.767.NAMM (6266) or follow the organization on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.