انتقل إلى المحتوى

انتاج المصنع

تسعى TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال في التصنيع لجميع المنتجات. لا ينبغي لهم فقط الأداء والصوت على أفضل وجه ممكن ، ولكن أيضًا الارتقاء إلى اسم TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik الشهير والتاريخ الذي يمثله. يجب أن تكون جودة تصنيع كل منتج نقية مثل أصوات كل ميكروفون. لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، قام فريق المختبر باستمرار بتحسين حرفتهم إلى أعلى معايير جودة الإنتاج. إن الشعار ، "مبني وفقًا لمعيار ، وليس بسعر" ، هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد سطر إعلان ؛ إنها عقلية على مستوى الشركة. يتم تنفيذ كل خطوة من خطوات الإنتاج وفقًا لمعايير صارمة في كل من الوظيفة والجودة.

تم اختيار كل مكون لخصائص إلكترونية فائقة وجودة صوتية وسلامتها. جميع مكثفات الأفلام المستخدمة في الميكروفونات عبارة عن فيلم بوليسترين ، وهو الخيار الأفضل للشفافية والأداء في الدوائر الصوتية عالية الدقة. إنها مصنوعة خصيصًا وذات علامة تجارية حصرية لشركة TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تم اختيار المكثفات الإلكتروليتية من خلال اختبارات تقنية واختبارات استماع مكثفة تم إجراؤها باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لاشتقاق المكون الذي نختاره. تتميز سلسلة Diamond بمقاومات أفلام معدنية دقيقة بتفاوت 0.1٪ ، بينما تستخدم RFT تفاوت صارم بنسبة 1٪. تم اختيار جميع المكونات حصريًا من خلال الأداء الصوتي والإلكتروني ، وليس بالسعر مطلقًا.

قبل الإنتاج ، تضمن إجراءات الاختبار الصارمة اتساق وأداء كل مكون من المكونات المهمة في الميكروفون وفقًا لأعلى المعايير. يتضمن إجراء الاختبار تقييم كل أنبوب مفرغ "مخزون قديم جديد" [NOS] للضوضاء ، والكسب ، والموصلية التحويلية ، والميكروفونات.

يتم تقييم الكبسولات لاستجابة التردد المناسبة والحساسية ، في حين يتم اختبار المحولات مسبقًا من أجل المعاوقة المناسبة ونسبة اللفات واستجابة التردد. بمجرد إنشائه ، يتم حرق كل نظام كامل واختباره من أجل الاستجابة الكلية للتردد ، وقياسات الجهد ، والضوضاء ، والكسب ، وتحول الطور ، والأهم من ذلك ، الطابع الصوتي.

 

يمكن لعدد قليل من المصنّعين أن يضاهي مستوى التفاني والاهتمام بالتفاصيل الممنوحة لمنتجات TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik المصنوعة يدويًا قبل أن يكونوا مستعدين لمغادرة المبنى إلى ولاء TELEFUNKEN المتفاني والمتزايد للمستخدمين.

التصنيع: سلسلة الماس

بالنسبة لتصنيع Diamond Series ، لا يتم ترك أي تفاصيل على الإطلاق دون مراقبة. تم تصميم هذه الميكروفونات بدقة وفقًا للمواصفات التاريخية دون الحاجة إلى توفير نفقات. تعتبر منتجات Diamond Series إعادة إنتاج أصلية للميكروفونات النادرة بشكل متزايد والتي صنعت عددًا لا يحصى من التسجيلات الأسطورية. مع منتجات Diamond Series ، يمكنك الحصول على هذه الجودة الصوتية الدقيقة إلى جانب تقنيات التجميع المثالية والدوائر المحسنة.

من الكبسولة إلى الهيكل إلى جهات الاتصال ، تم إجراء هندسة عكسية لكل جزء من عينات قديمة ومجموعة كبيرة من مستندات AKG و Neumann و TELEFUNKEN التاريخية. من خلال تطوير هذه الاستجمام الدقيق للميكروفونات الأكثر رواجًا في الصناعة ، تستطيع TELEFUNKEN تقديم أي جزء بديل تقريبًا لاستعادة الطرز القديمة ، مما يوفر مصدرًا تشتد الحاجة إليه لسوق الترميم القديم.

يتم تجميع جميع منتجات Diamond Series يدويًا من أعلى إلى أسفل. يتم توصيل كل ميكروفون بشكل فردي من نقطة إلى نقطة ؛ لا توجد لوحات دوائر كهربائية يمكن العثور عليها هنا. يتم تثبيت كل بلاستيك يدويًا ، ويتم ضغط كل مجموعة وربطها معًا يدويًا. يتم إنتاج ميكروفونات السلسلة Diamond في عمليات إنتاج أصغر لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل.

على مدى العقد الماضي ، أتقنت TELEFUNKEN فن إنتاج CK12 لتكون أكثر اتساقًا وموثوقية من كبسولات AKG الأصلية. تم تطوير TELEFUNKEN CK12 عن طريق الهندسة العكسية لعدة أجيال من تكوينات اللوحة الخلفية الأصلية AKG CK12 واختيار ما وجدنا أنه يتمتع بأفضل استجابة وأداء إجماليين. يتم تشكيل الألواح الخلفية بدقة وتشكيلها يدويًا لتفاوتات شديدة للغاية ، ويتم شد كل غشاء وضبطه يدويًا. من خلال التطوير المستمر والبحث المكثف ، حقق مهندسو الكبسولات TELEFUNKEN اتساقًا أعلى مما كان يعتقد من قبل ، مما أدى إلى التخلص من كل التخمينات في العملية السابقة المؤلمة للمطابقة الدقيقة للكبسولة.

تستخدم كل من سلسلة ELA M 251 و C12 محول Haufe T14 / 1 الألماني الصنع ، المصنع الأصلي لشركة TELEFUNKEN GmbH في ألمانيا. يتميز U47 و U48 بمحول BV8 أمريكي الصنع ، تم تصميمه وفقًا لنفس المواصفات الفنية مثل الأصل.

لإكمال الحزمة ، تم تصنيع كبلات Diamond Series وإمدادات الطاقة يدويًا في منشأة TELEFUNKEN الواقعة في South Windsor ، CT. تتميز كبلات Diamond Series بنهايات الموصل الأصلية وكابل ميكروفون أنبوبي محمي رباعي الجودة وعالي الجودة مع رفض RF فائق مصنوع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بواسطة Accusound.

تتميز مصادر الطاقة المتميزة من TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik بالتصميم التقليدي للنماذج النمساوية القديمة ونماذج Neumann NG الأصلية إلى جانب تحسينات تقنية المكونات الحديثة وتصميم لوحات الدوائر. تشتمل التحسينات الحديثة على جهد فتيل بطيء الانحدار لإطالة عمر الأنبوب المفرغ والتنظيم الكامل لضمان أن الميكروفون سيعمل دائمًا بنفس الطريقة ، بغض النظر عن اختلافات جهد الخط أو الموقع. يعني التنظيم الكامل أيضًا أن مصادر طاقة الاستريو يمكنها أيضًا تشغيل ميكروفون واحد فقط في كل مرة بجهد تشغيل صحيح.

تم تصميم وحدات الإمداد بالطاقة من سلسلة Diamond على لوحات دوائر مزدوجة السماكة لضمان السلامة الهيكلية وتصميم لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة لزيادة المناولة الحالية إلى أقصى حد. تم بناء هذه الوحدات بشكل جيد فوق المواصفات لضمان الموثوقية والتشغيل الآمن لعقود. تتم معايرة كل مصدر طاقة وفقًا لنظام الميكروفون المحدد الذي يأتي به ، ويتم حرقه كوحدة كاملة لضمان الأداء والتشغيل الأمثل.

التصنيع: سلسلة Alchemy Microphone

تم تصميمها وتصنيعها يدويًا واختبارها وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة في كونيتيكت ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، و سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي هو TELEFUNKEN إليكتروكوستيك الجيل القادم من المكثفات كبيرة الغشاء. تتميز موديلات الميكروفونات الجديدة هذه بملفات صوتية فريدة تم تطويرها من الألف إلى الياء.

مع مزيج من عناصر الميكروفون القديمة والإخلاص والموثوقية الحديثتين ، فإن سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي يسلم ميكروفونات كل منها ببصمة إصبع صوتية أصلية مميزة. ال سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي هو تطور وصقل للنماذج السابقة في سلسلة RFT (CU-29 Copperhead و AR-51 و AK-47 MKII) ، والاستفادة من أكثر من عقد من تصميم وإنتاج الميكروفون الداخلي.   

نفذت TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik العديد من التحسينات الصوتية والميكانيكية على سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي، مصمم على طول الطريق وصولاً إلى الملحقات. تفتخر بالعرف المصمم حديثًا أغطية الرأس للشفافية والانفتاح ، لوحات دوائر كهربائية موصولة يدويًا وضعت بدقة مع إيلاء عناية فائقة للمباشرة وطول الآثار (خاصةلاي لخطوط مقاومة عالية)، وأنابيب مفرغة ومحولات أمريكية وأوروبية مختارة ، لم يتم ترك أي تفاصيل دون معالجة.  

مثل جميع ميكروفونات TELEFUNKEN ، فإن سلسلة الميكروفون الخيميائي يتم تجميعها في نفس المنشأة الأمريكية مثل السلسلة الماسية الأسطورية (ELA M 251E و C12 و U47) بواسطة فريق صغير ومتخصص من المهندسين والفنيين. يتم اختبار كل ميكروفون على حدة والاستماع إليه. يتم التحكم في جودة جميع المكونات الأساسية داخل المنزل قبل التجميع ، بما في ذلك عمليات مسح تردد الكبسولة ، وحرق الأنبوب المفرغ ، وتصنيف الضوضاء. تؤدي هذه المعايير العالية إلى تفاوتات شديدة للغاية من الميكروفون إلى الميكروفون - وهو أمر لا يمكن أن يدعيه قلة في الصناعة. 

أفضل TF29 كوبرهيد يتميز بمخزون جديد قديم أمريكي الصنع 5654 أنبوب فراغ ، كبسولة من النحاس الأصفر بالكامل K67 ، وفاخرة السويدية الصنع لوندال محول الإخراج.  

أفضل TF39 كوبرهيد ديلوكس هو امتداد لصوت "كوبرهيد" مع إضافة كبسولة ذات غشاء مزدوج من طراز K67 ، مما يسمح بالاختيار ثلاثي الأنماط بين القلب ، متعدد الاتجاهات ، والشكل 3. 

أفضل TF47 هو تصميم جديد يعتمد على الصوت "الألماني" ، الرسم الإلهام من U47 و M49 التاريخيتين. في قلب TF47 عبارة عن كبسولة من النحاس الأصفر بالكامل على طراز K47 ، وأنبوب فراغ قديم جديد 5840 واط ، ومحول BV8 دقيق تاريخيًا حسب الطلب (كما هو موجود في U47). 

أفضل TF51 هي نسخة جديدة من صوت الميكروفون "النمساوي" المرتبط بجهازي Telefunken ELA M 251E و C12. الأنبوب المفرغ 6072A (الموجود أيضًا في ELA M 251E و C12) مزاوج بكبسولة ذات حافة منتهية على غرار CK12 التاريخية. محول الخرج من صنع ألماني مخصص هوف محول ، المصنع الأصلي لـ TELEFUNKEN. 

 

التصنيع: FET و Direct Boxes

أحدث ميكروفون في خط إنتاج TELEFUNKEN ، وأول غزوة في مكثفات الأنبوب غير المفرغة ، هو ميكروفون ذو غشاء صغير M60 FET. يتميز M60 FET بمحول إخراج أمريكي مخصص مقترن بطوبولوجيا دائرة فريدة من نوعها مع ترانزستور FET عالي الجودة بواسطة أنظمة Linear Integrated Systems. تم تصميم دائرة مكبر الصوت هذه لاستخدامها مع نفس مجموعة الكبسولة مثل مكثف أنبوب التفريغ ELA M 260 الحائز على جائزة TEC. يستخدم M60 FET جميع المكونات عبر الفتحات الملحومة يدويًا على لوحة دائرة كهربائية عالية الجودة تشبه سلسلة RFT. 

تشمل المكونات مكثفات التحليل الكهربائي Panasonic و Nichicon ، ومكثفات عالية الجودة من البوليسترين ، وموصل Amphenol. يتم ضبط كل ميكروفون بشكل فردي للحصول على أدنى تشوه توافقي إجمالي ممكن ، ويتم تجميعه كأزواج متطابقة لجميع تكوينات مجموعة الاستريو. تم تصميم M60 FET يدويًا بالكامل من الأجزاء الخام إلى الميكروفون المكتمل في مختبرنا في South Windsor ، CT ، مما يجعله فريدًا في سوق SDC مع الاهتمام الكبير بالتفاصيل الذي يتم توجيهه لعملية التصنيع.

يتكون خط إنتاج الصندوق المباشر من أربعة نماذج: تصميمات دوائر FET سلبية ونشطة ، متوفرة في كل من الأشكال الأحادية والثنائية. تم وضع الدوائر على لوحات دوائر كهربائية عالية الجودة مغمورة بالنيكل والذهب (ENIG) مع جميع مكونات الفتحات للحصول على منتج أكثر ثباتًا من تقنية تركيب السطح التقليدية. تتميز جميع الصناديق المباشرة بهيكل من الألومنيوم المبثوق القوي وألواح داخلية من الألومنيوم. يسمح عامل الشكل البسيط والمثالي هذا للصناديق المباشرة بمقاومة التآكل والتمزق الناتج عن استخدام العزف.

يوجد في قلب جميع الصناديق المباشرة محول إخراج مخصص من OEP ، وهو جزء من مجموعة Carnhill Group ، المصنوع في المملكة المتحدة. يتميز التصميم السلبي بمكثفات WIMA من مادة البولي بروبيلين وسلسلة Nichicon MUSE ، بينما يأخذ التصميم النشط قائمة انتظار من بحثنا M60 FET ويتميز بترانزستور FET عالي الجودة من الأنظمة المتكاملة الخطية إلى جانب مكثفات Nichicon MUSE و Fine Gold. جميع مفاتيح التبديل المعدنية وموصلات XLR ذات الغلاف المعدني و 1/4 بوصة من Amphenol تكمل البناء القوي لمفاتيح DI هذه.

 يوفر خط الصندوق المباشر TELEFUNKEN ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بالكامل في ولاية كونيتيكت ، للمستخدمين أداة متميزة لتطبيقات البث المباشر والاستوديو. ساعدت طرق التصنيع الجديدة هذه في تطوير قدرات فريق المختبر لتولي خط الإنتاج المتزايد لـ TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik.

Manufacturing & Production

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik strives for perfection with manufacturing for all products. Not only should they perform and sound as best as possible, but also live up to the iconic TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik name and the history it represents. The build quality of each product should be as pristine as each microphone sounds. For over a decade, the lab team has continuously improved their craft to the highest production quality standards. The tagline, "Built to a standard, not to a price," is far more than an advertising line; it is a company-wide mentality. Every step of production is performed to strict standards in both function and quality.

Each component has been selected for superior electronic properties and sonic quality and integrity. All film capacitors used in microphones are polystyrene film, the superior choice for transparency and performance in high fidelity audio circuits. They are custom-made and branded exclusively for TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik in the USA. The electrolytic capacitors were selected through extensive technical and listening tests done with a wide variety of options to derive our component of choice. The Diamond Series features precision metal film resistors with a 0.1% tolerance, while R-F-T utilizes a still strict tolerance of 1%. All components have been chosen exclusively by sonic and electronic performance, never by price.

Prior to production, rigorous test procedures ensure the consistency and performance of each of the critical components in the microphone to the highest standard. The testing procedure includes the evaluation of every "new old stock" [NOS] vacuum tube for noise, gain, transconductance, and microphonics.

Capsules are evaluated for proper frequency response and sensitivity, while transformers are pre-tested for proper impedance, turns ratio, and frequency response. Once constructed, each complete system is burned-in and tested for overall frequency response, voltage measurements, noise, gain, phase shift, and most importantly, sonic character.

 

Few manufacturers can match the level of dedication and attention to detail given to the hand-built TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik productsbefore they are ready to leave the building to TELEFUNKEN's dedicated and growing allegiance of users.

MANUFACTURING: Diamond Series

For Diamond Series manufacturing, absolutely no detail is left unattended. These microphones are meticulously built to historic specifications with no expense spared. Diamond Series products are genuine recreations of the increasingly rare microphones that have forged countless legendary recordings. With Diamond Series products, you can acquire this exact sonic quality coupled with perfected assembly techniques and improved circuitry.

From capsule to chassis to contacts, every part has been reverse engineered from vintage samples and a large collection of historic AKG, Neumann, and TELEFUNKEN documents. By developing these accurate recreations of the most sought-after microphones in the industry, TELEFUNKEN is able to offer nearly any replacement part for restoration of vintage models, providing a much-needed source for the vintage restoration market.

All Diamond Series products are hand-assembled from top to bottom. Each microphone is individually wired point-to-point; no circuit boards to be found here. Every plastic is riveted by hand, and each assembly is tapped and screwed together by hand. Diamond Series microphones are produced in smaller production runs to achieve the finest attention to detail.

Over the last decade, TELEFUNKEN has perfected the art of CK12 production to be more consistent and reliable than original AKG capsules. The TELEFUNKEN CK12 was developed by reverse engineering several generations of original AKG CK12 back plate configurations and selecting what we found to have the best overall response and performance. The back plates are both precision machined and hand-sanded to extremely tight tolerances, and each membrane is tensioned and tuned by hand. Through ongoing development and extensive research, TELEFUNKEN capsule engineers have achieved a higher consistency than ever thought before, taking all the guesswork out of the previously backbreaking process of exact capsule matching.

The ELA M 251 series and C12 both utilize the German-made Haufe T14/1 transformer, the original manufacturer for TELEFUNKEN GmbH of Germany. The U47 and U48 feature a proprietary American-made BV8 transformer, built to the same technical specifications as the original.

To complete the package, Diamond Series cables and power supplies are all hand-built in the TELEFUNKEN facility located in South Windsor, CT. Diamond Series cables feature original connector ends and high quality, quad-shielded tube microphone cable with superior RF rejection made in the USA by Accusound.

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik's premium power supplies feature the traditional styling of vintage Austrian and original Neumann NG models coupled with the improvements of modern component technology and circuit board design. Modern improvements include a slow-ramping filament voltage to extend vacuum tube life and full regulation to ensure your microphone will always operate the same, regardless of line voltage variations or location. Full regulation also means that stereo power supplies can also power only one microphone at a time at correct operating voltages.

Diamond Series power supplies are built on double-thick circuit boards for structural integrity and a PCB layout made to maximize current handling. These units are built well over-spec to ensure reliability and safe operation for decades. Each power supply is calibrated to the specific microphone system it comes with, and burned in as a full unit to ensure optimum performance and operation.

Alchemy Microphone Series

Designed, hand-built, and tested to strict quality standards in Connecticut, USA, the Alchemy Microphone Series is TELEFUNKENElektroakustik’s next generation of large diaphragm tube condensers. These new microphone models feature unique sonic profiles developed from the ground up.

With the combination of vintage microphone elements and modern fidelity and reliability, the Alchemy Microphone Series delivers microphones each with a distinctively original sonic fingerprint. The Alchemy Microphone Series is an evolution and refinement to past models in the R-F-T Series (CU-29 Copperhead, AR-51, and AK-47 MkII), benefitting from over a decade of in-house microphone design and production.   

TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik has implemented numerous improvements sonically and mechanically to the Alchemy Microphone Series, tailored all the way down to the accessories. Boasting newly designed custom headgrilles for transparency and openness, hand-plugged circuit boards precisely laid out with careful attention paid on directness and length of traces (especially for high-impedance lines), and selected American and European vacuum tubes and transformers, no detail was left unaddressed.  

Like all TELEFUNKEN microphones, the Alchemy Microphone Series is assembled in the same American facility as the legendary Diamond Series (ELA M 251E, C12 and U47) by a small, dedicated team of engineers and technicians. Each microphone is individually tested and listened to. All critical components are quality controlled in-house before assembly, including capsule frequency sweeps, vacuum tube burn-in and noise grading. These high standards lead to extremely tight tolerances from microphone to microphone - something few in the industry can claim. 

The TF29 Copperhead features a new old stock American-made 5654W vacuum tube, all-brass K67-style capsule, and a premium Swedish-made Lundahl output transformer.  

The TF39 Copperhead Deluxe is an expansion of the “Copperhead” sound with the addition of a dual membrane K67-style capsule, allowing for 3-pattern selection between cardioid, omnidirectional, and figure-8. 

The TF47 is a new design based on the “German” sound, drawing inspiration from the historic U47 and M49. At the heart of the TF47 is an all-brass K47-style capsule, new old stock 5840W vacuum tube, and custom-made historically accurate BV8 transformer (as found in the U47). 

The TF51 is a fresh take on the “Austrian” microphone sound associated with the Telefunken ELA M 251E and C12. The 6072A vacuum tube (also found in our ELA M 251E and C12) is mated with an edge-terminated style capsule similar to the historic CK12. The output transformer is a custom German-made Haufe transformer, the original manufacturer for TELEFUNKEN. 

 

MANUFACTURING:  FET and Direct Boxes

The newest microphone in the TELEFUNKEN product line, and first foray into non-vacuum tube condensers, is the small diaphragm M60 FET microphone. The M60 FET features a custom American-made output transformer coupled with a unique circuit topology with a high-quality FET transistor by Linear Integrated Systems. This amplifier circuit is designed to be used with the same capsule set as the TEC Award-winning ELA M 260 vacuum tube condenser. The M60 FET utilizes all through-hole components hand soldered on a high-quality circuit board akin to the R-F-T Series. 

Components include Panasonic and Nichicon electrolytic capacitors, high quality polystyrene film capacitors, and an Amphenol connector. Each microphone is individually tuned for the lowest possible total harmonic distortion, and grouped as matched pairs for all stereo set configurations. The M60 FET is entirely hand-built from raw parts to completed microphone in our lab in South Windsor, CT, making it unique in the SDC market with how much attention to detail is given to the manufacturing process.

The direct box product line consists of four models: passive and active FET circuit designs, available in both mono and dual formats. The circuits are laid on high quality electroless nickel immersion gold (ENIG) circuit boards with all through hole components for a sturdier product than conventional surface mount technology. All direct boxes feature a rugged extruded aluminum chassis and aluminum inner panels. This simple yet optimal form factor allows the direct boxes to withstand the wear and tear of gigging use.

At the heart of all the direct boxes are custom-wound output transformer from OEP, part of the Carnhill Group, manufactured in the UK. The passive design features WIMA polypropylene and Nichicon MUSE Series capacitors, while the active design takes a queue from our M60 FET research and features a high-quality FET transistor from Linear Integrated Systems coupled with Nichicon MUSE and Fine Gold capacitors. All metal toggle switches and metal cased XLR and 1/4” connectors from Amphenol round out the robust construction of these DIs.

 Built entirely in Connecticut, the TELEFUNKEN direct box line provides users with a premium tool for both live and studio applications. These new manufacturing methods have helped evolve the lab team’s abilities to take on the growing product line of TELEFUNKEN Elektroakustik.